Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monocacy Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
505 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

161 Thomas Johnson Dr #195, Suite B, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 698-0044

https://www.monocacyvalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

At Monocacy Valley Dental, we're passionate about working with our patients to achieve a gorgeous, healthy smile over the long term. Dr. Brian Motz and the entire Monocacy Valley Dental team work with each patient on an individual level, designing personalized dental treatments that help each patient improve their dental health and achieve the smile of their dreams. We're proud to harness the latest in innovative dental technology and combine it with our superlative experience and expertise in dental techniques, providing a comprehensive treatment solution for patients of all ages in Monocacy Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
505 reviews
5465
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janet S. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Janet S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:42 AM
Dr. Motz and his staff are friendly, caring and very knowledgeable of the latest dental practices. My approach was for a cleaning and Cindy was thorough, professional and friendly. I would recommend Monicacy Dental to anyone needing a great dental team. Oh yes, you will be greeted by Patton the wonder dog - very cute and friendly.
Jo Lillian J. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Jo Lillian J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:52 AM
Patton was very professional😁! I think he needs a raise.
Nancy Barr Cantrell review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Nancy Barr Cantrell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:54 AM
Have been going there for years. They have an awesome team there. Very happy with my visits. They really do excellent work. 😊
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patricia W. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Patricia W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:09 AM
Dr. Motz is a superior dentist and his entire staff is so professional and friendly. I am so fortunate to of found him!
Glenda Coleman-March review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Glenda Coleman-March on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:14 AM
I absolutely love this dental group!! I was always afraid to go to the dentist, but not anymore!!! Dr. Motz and his staff treat me like family and my visits have always been caring and comfortable.. I will never go to another dentist again..! I LOVE MONOCACY VALLEY DENTAL!! Also Kudos to Patton the bulldog, who always greets me and makes me feel right at home..
Brian review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Brian on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:47 AM
Great Dentist and Staff. Offered to see me immediately when i broke a tooth..
Louie Priolo review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Louie Priolo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 03:25 AM
I broke one of my front teeth on Saturday afternoon - fortunately there was no pain so I waited and I called them Monday. They took me in on Tuesday morning. After a thorough assessment Dr. Motz recommended that we save and crown the tooth - as apposed to three other options. He prepared the tooth for the crown - placed a temporary which will be there for two weeks until the permanent comes in. The entire process starting with the wonderful staff and finishing with Dr. Motz's patient and accurate procedure made this situation a pleasant procedure. It was so relaxing and beneficial that I am having my other front tooth crowned after this is finished as a proactive measure. Go see Dr Motz for your teeth NOW - he worth the visit and you will leaving smiling.
Lynndell M. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Lynndell M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 17:47 PM
Great service!
Ronald Brezler review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Ronald Brezler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 14:13 PM
Monocacy Valley Dental has the best hygienist’s around! Cindy and Whitney do an amazing job cleaning your teeth. They are gentle but thorough! Dr. Motz dental skills are top notch! That, combined with his excellent chair side manner is hard to beat. I love Monocacy Valley Dental. I recommend them to everyone!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.