Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monocacy Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
505 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

161 Thomas Johnson Dr #195, Suite B, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 698-0044

https://www.monocacyvalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

At Monocacy Valley Dental, we're passionate about working with our patients to achieve a gorgeous, healthy smile over the long term. Dr. Brian Motz and the entire Monocacy Valley Dental team work with each patient on an individual level, designing personalized dental treatments that help each patient improve their dental health and achieve the smile of their dreams. We're proud to harness the latest in innovative dental technology and combine it with our superlative experience and expertise in dental techniques, providing a comprehensive treatment solution for patients of all ages in Monocacy Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
505 reviews
5465
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patti Nolte Adamson review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Patti Nolte Adamson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 12:40 PM
Love this dental group. Dr. Motz and his staff are wonderful and seem to really care about your dental needs. I don't like seeing the dentist, but they know how to make the experience a little easier.
Jeanie C. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Jeanie C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 16:45 PM
I am not one to be at ease at the dentist office no matter what service is provided. I found a dentist years ago that I loved and once he retired I thought my high anxiety would return ten-fold. However, that didn't happen when I went to Dr. Motz for an emergency service. After that day I was sold on this office of extraordinary people. I am so comfortable at Dr. Motz's office. Even my husband is amazed at how at ease I am there. The doc, hygienist, dental staff, admins and even the adorable pups all cast the shadow of calm. The service is excellent. You know without a doubt that you can trust these professionals with your dental health. I love this group. I would never have guessed in 100 years that I'd say that about a dentist office!! Thank you Dr. Motz and staff for being you!
Roxanne M. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Roxanne M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:35 AM
Thank you for fitting me in yesterday for gum infection. Monocacy Dental is the greatest. Always excellent care😍
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kera Lewis Pridemore review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Kera Lewis Pridemore on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:35 AM
They have friendly, personable staff that care about their patients. I have dental anxiety but Dr. Motz really makes you feel at ease. I've had some dental work done and I felt nothing! He is very gentle and takes his time with his patients. I would recommend them to anyone especially with dental phobias!
Linda L. Freeman review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Linda L. Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:34 AM
Dr. Motz and staff are the best. I travel from Ocean City to Frederick for dental care from my favorite dentist. He is a professional and is kind and sweet. They will go out of their way to see me in any situation. Thank you Dr Brian Motz!
Trudy P. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Trudy P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 14:38 PM
It went well.
Tanya Khararjian Pershin review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Tanya Khararjian Pershin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:36 AM
I absolutely love walking into Dr Motz’s office! Everyone is always so friendly. I never feel like a “client” I always feel part of their family. Let’s talk about Dr Motz....he is amazingly smart, gentle, kind, loving, funny and has the most beautiful contagious smile!
Erika Johnson review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Erika Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:10 AM
The office is clean, and the staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Motz doesn't push unnecessary treatment on you - the Dr. and hygienist showed me pictures of my problem areas clearly illustrating why and what needed to be done to correct the issues. I feel very comfortable there, and the addition of Patton (the bulldog) is the cherry on top!
Bobbie Robinson review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Bobbie Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:45 AM
Everyone there is fun, experienced and friendly. I don't want to ever go to a different dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.