Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moda 330 the Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
213 reviews
|Nail Salons|Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

2165 St George Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

(732) 382-6966

http://www.moda330.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

20-16 Maple Ave

(201) 398-1050
5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
5.0
(20) · Beauty

154 Orchard St

(212) 837-2774
5.0
(53) · Beauty

445 Park Ave #1

(212) 688-4932
About

Moda 330 is a friendly salon with a very talented staff. We are trained in all aspects of hair including Balayage, highlights, lowlights, ombre and corrective color and many different kinds of keratin treatments to suit your needs. We can transform your look with high quality hair extensions. We welcome new clients and appreciate our loyal customers. We are open early mornings at 6am by appointment only. We also open on Sundays and Mondays to accomodate clients. We would love to welcome you to our salon! We look forward to meeting you. Please visit our facebook and instagram for more info and pictures! @moda330thesalon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
213 reviews
5186
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jaclyn 'Bobel' Woerner review for Moda 330 the Salon
Jaclyn 'Bobel' Woerner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:21 AM
Nicole Praca-Musselman review for Moda 330 the Salon
Nicole Praca-Musselman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 01:09 AM
This was my first time at Moda 330 & my experience was just perfect. It is such a pretty place & everyone there is just great! My stylist, Trish, just started there & I followed her. Trish cuts my husbands hair & my two daughters also. I trust her completely & we are all always very happy with whatever she does. I left with a brand new color & have been getting endless compliments. My family & I are looking forward to being "regulars" at Moda 330!
Jeannette Kuilan-Mejias review for Moda 330 the Salon
Jeannette Kuilan-Mejias on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:51 AM
The staff is professional and very welcoming . Nicole is truly gifted! My boys combover cuts are always perfect! My children get endless compliments on their hair. She never disappoints! Also kudos to Maria who always has special lollipops!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Paola Brussa Gerardi review for Moda 330 the Salon
Paola Brussa Gerardi on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:17 AM
I did my appointment today to get a new hairstyle and I saw Trish . She is fairly new to the salon and she did a great job with my hair . I will definitely be back to see hair . Thanks so much �
Jaycie Lynn Dunaway review for Moda 330 the Salon
Jaycie Lynn Dunaway on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:43 AM
Kayla is the absolute best with color and cuts she takes her time to make sure it perfect couldn't have asked for a better person!
Francesca Dotro Calello review for Moda 330 the Salon
Francesca Dotro Calello on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:16 AM
Camille Favale review for Moda 330 the Salon
Camille Favale on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:35 AM
Kayla did my hair, I was a little nervous because I hadn't been there before, and I LOVE the amazing job she did, I had color, style and highlites done, I will DEFINITELY be going back. I ran into other patrons that I happen to know that were getting their hair and nails done as well and only had great reviews to tell of their experience there. The owner Kim was very friendly, over all staff was stellar, I would rate them more stars if that was an available option.
Elizabeth Perryman review for Moda 330 the Salon
Elizabeth Perryman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:43 AM
Renata Freydin review for Moda 330 the Salon
Renata Freydin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:10 AM
Everyone was so nice! Nicole really knows what's she's doing! So in love with my hair! She's got a client for life!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.