Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moda 330 the Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
213 reviews
|Nail Salons|Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

2165 St George Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

(732) 382-6966

http://www.moda330.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

20-16 Maple Ave

(201) 398-1050
5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
5.0
(20) · Beauty

154 Orchard St

(212) 837-2774
5.0
(53) · Beauty

445 Park Ave #1

(212) 688-4932
About

Moda 330 is a friendly salon with a very talented staff. We are trained in all aspects of hair including Balayage, highlights, lowlights, ombre and corrective color and many different kinds of keratin treatments to suit your needs. We can transform your look with high quality hair extensions. We welcome new clients and appreciate our loyal customers. We are open early mornings at 6am by appointment only. We also open on Sundays and Mondays to accomodate clients. We would love to welcome you to our salon! We look forward to meeting you. Please visit our facebook and instagram for more info and pictures! @moda330thesalon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
213 reviews
5186
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bobby Martin review for Moda 330 the Salon
Bobby Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 08:02 AM
The staff does great work and the prices are affordable!
Marian Egan review for Moda 330 the Salon
Marian Egan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 05:55 AM
My first time at this new location. I am very satisfied with my manicure. Ana was a wonderful conversationalist .
Amanda Lynne Devine review for Moda 330 the Salon
Amanda Lynne Devine on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 00:15 AM
Kimm did my hair when I was younger all the time. A bunch of different colors every other month lol . I just recently started going back and it was even more welcoming then I remembered. Today is my appointment with Heather who is super talented from what I’ve seen. Looking forward to a great experience again!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Monica Rodriguez-Nativo review for Moda 330 the Salon
Monica Rodriguez-Nativo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:11 AM
Awesome service and great times!!!! Loved loved my hair!!! When I left! Wish I would’ve take.
Cherianne Fowle review for Moda 330 the Salon
Cherianne Fowle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:21 AM
I had highlights, lowlights, and a cut done by Delia today. I wanted to do something a little different and went with burgundy lowlights. My hair turned out great! Honestly, I think anyone at this salon is above average! You can’t go wrong!! And great prices and atmosphere, too! So glad to find a great salon so close to home
Nelly Nieves review for Moda 330 the Salon
Nelly Nieves on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:45 AM
I went for my first time to get my hair fixed it was cut wrong by another hairstylist different place. But I'm am so happy with my results a lady named Candice cut my hair and did a great job !!!! thank you so much!!!!!!
Leanne Applin review for Moda 330 the Salon
Leanne Applin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:18 AM
super cute salon and excellent stylists!
Bridget Saldarriaga review for Moda 330 the Salon
Bridget Saldarriaga on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:25 AM
Jordan did my balayage, and I loved it. I've received so many compliments already. Everyone here is super friendly. I'd definitely go again. I've attached a before and after collage of what she did.
Alexa Nicole Reynolds review for Moda 330 the Salon
Alexa Nicole Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.