Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moda 330 the Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
213 reviews
|Nail Salons|Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

2165 St George Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

(732) 382-6966

http://www.moda330.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

20-16 Maple Ave

(201) 398-1050
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

25 1/2 w grand street

(914) 668-8230
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

181 Westchester Ave

(914) 305-3525
About

Moda 330 is a friendly salon with a very talented staff. We are trained in all aspects of hair including Balayage, highlights, lowlights, ombre and corrective color and many different kinds of keratin treatments to suit your needs. We can transform your look with high quality hair extensions. We welcome new clients and appreciate our loyal customers. We are open early mornings at 6am by appointment only. We also open on Sundays and Mondays to accomodate clients. We would love to welcome you to our salon! We look forward to meeting you. Please visit our facebook and instagram for more info and pictures! @moda330thesalon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
213 reviews
5186
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lori Alexander review for Moda 330 the Salon
Lori Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 14:25 PM
Always happy with the color and cut. Kimm is the best. Went recently during the pandemic and I felt totally safe, safer than the supermarkets and big box stores. Reasonably priced, professional results. Highly recommend this salon.
Annette Cozzi review for Moda 330 the Salon
Annette Cozzi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 02:40 AM
Had a great experience getting my haircut by Heather. Cleanliness and Sanitation procedures used during this pandemic went above and beyond, even taking my temperature. I have course curly hair, which can be tricky to cut, but Heather did a fabulous job and I will definitely call MODA 330 my new salon. I highly recommend Heather and Moda 330 for all your Salon needs!
Business Response:

Thanks Annette ❤️ we’re happy to have you

Christine Pouliquen Szpyhulsky review for Moda 330 the Salon
Christine Pouliquen Szpyhulsky on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 07:22 AM
the salon is very clean and gives a warm feeling. I've be going to Kim for years. She is very accommodating and friendly. She listens to how you would like your hair.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Colleen Curran Barcellona review for Moda 330 the Salon
Colleen Curran Barcellona on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:21 AM
The best Kim knows exactly what I want and does an awesome job!
Sara Rose review for Moda 330 the Salon
Sara Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:21 AM
Kimm has been cutting my hair since I'm a teen and I won't go to anyone else!
Christina CC review for Moda 330 the Salon
Christina CC on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:21 AM
Miriam Noemí Méndez review for Moda 330 the Salon
Miriam Noemí Méndez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:12 AM
Candice is AMAZING!!!!!!!
Bernadette DaCruz review for Moda 330 the Salon
Bernadette DaCruz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:01 AM
I moved out of the area over 20 years ago and still return to Moda 330. I tried other places local to me and they do not compare to the stylists at Moda. Worth every mile and tolls to come back for guaranteed happiness with cut, color and style. Never going to give them up!!!!
Jennifer Jones Rebelo review for Moda 330 the Salon
Jennifer Jones Rebelo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 17:30 PM
Had my hair done by Kandice today and I absolutely love it.... just what I asked for and also took me on a same day appt.... thx again and will deff be coming back....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.