Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moda 330 the Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
213 reviews
|Nail Salons|Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

2165 St George Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

(732) 382-6966

http://www.moda330.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

20-16 Maple Ave

(201) 398-1050
5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
5.0
(20) · Beauty

154 Orchard St

(212) 837-2774
5.0
(53) · Beauty

445 Park Ave #1

(212) 688-4932
About

Moda 330 is a friendly salon with a very talented staff. We are trained in all aspects of hair including Balayage, highlights, lowlights, ombre and corrective color and many different kinds of keratin treatments to suit your needs. We can transform your look with high quality hair extensions. We welcome new clients and appreciate our loyal customers. We are open early mornings at 6am by appointment only. We also open on Sundays and Mondays to accomodate clients. We would love to welcome you to our salon! We look forward to meeting you. Please visit our facebook and instagram for more info and pictures! @moda330thesalon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
213 reviews
5186
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sally Sinagra review for Moda 330 the Salon
Sally Sinagra on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:40 AM
Tracy Cosgrove Frake review for Moda 330 the Salon
Tracy Cosgrove Frake on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:48 AM
Melissa Stevens review for Moda 330 the Salon
Melissa Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:38 AM
I have been going to Moda 330 since they opened. I couldn’t recommend a better hair salon! They take care of you, the prices are great, and they treat you like family!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jeannette Vaccaro review for Moda 330 the Salon
Jeannette Vaccaro on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:52 AM
The ladies were all amazingly sweet! I especially loved Delia and Gemma! Thank you for such a great first time experience!
Rubyna Haslani Zito review for Moda 330 the Salon
Rubyna Haslani Zito on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:05 AM
Been going to moda for a few years...First time I went to heather and just love her energy and her skill! She rocked it with my hair color and cut!! I don’t trust people easily with my hair but it was in good hands with heather!
Tennille Montuori review for Moda 330 the Salon
Tennille Montuori on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:13 AM
Shifra Malkin review for Moda 330 the Salon
Shifra Malkin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:07 AM
I've been going to Kimm since I was 8. No one else has cut my hair in over 20 years. She is amazing! Not only is she a great stylist but she's so caring of her customers and staff. She wants what is best for everyone!
Joie Nodarse review for Moda 330 the Salon
Joie Nodarse on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:05 AM
Went to Moda for the first time and I'm glad I did. Love Love my hair color and cut, thanks, Kimm.
Jenn Withlovecreations O'Connell review for Moda 330 the Salon
Jenn Withlovecreations O'Connell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:18 AM
Amazing I've been going since they opened . Kim is amazing with giving me what ever I seek even getting the horrible red permanent dye out of my blonde hair .... everyone is so friendly and helpful...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.