Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moda 330 the Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
213 reviews
|Nail Salons|Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

2165 St George Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

(732) 382-6966

http://www.moda330.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(55) · Hair Salons

387 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-0420
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1100 S Ave W

(973) 467-0992
5.0
(70) · Hair Salons
5.0
(39) · Makeup Artists

210 E Street Rd

(215) 390-2058
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
About

Moda 330 is a friendly salon with a very talented staff. We are trained in all aspects of hair including Balayage, highlights, lowlights, ombre and corrective color and many different kinds of keratin treatments to suit your needs. We can transform your look with high quality hair extensions. We welcome new clients and appreciate our loyal customers. We are open early mornings at 6am by appointment only. We also open on Sundays and Mondays to accomodate clients. We would love to welcome you to our salon! We look forward to meeting you. Please visit our facebook and instagram for more info and pictures! @moda330thesalon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
213 reviews
5186
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrea Steinberg review for Moda 330 the Salon
Andrea Steinberg on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:45 AM
Kristin Dziombak review for Moda 330 the Salon
Kristin Dziombak on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:07 AM
Amber Lynn review for Moda 330 the Salon
Amber Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:23 AM
Love this place! Carly did an amazing job on my balayage. It looks even better than the picture that I showed her. They worked around my very tight schedule too. I will be back (:
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mary Ann Jones review for Moda 330 the Salon
Mary Ann Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:27 AM
I was there for the first time yesterday. It was amazing. The staff is so friendly. Heather did a wonderful job on my hair. Will definitely be going back.
Maggie Torres review for Moda 330 the Salon
Maggie Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:19 AM
My first visit was today with Nicole anddddd I AM OBSESSED! She was able to give me a total badass makeover look on our first go. The place is very inviting and laid back. I'll be back next week for color. Thank you so much Nicole!!!
Business Response:

We are so happy you came in today and we look forward to seeing you next week!

Isabel Valente review for Moda 330 the Salon
Isabel Valente on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:35 AM
My hair dresser Trish is amazing. I leave there feeling so refreshed and beautiful. Tried alot of amazing cuts and color and always looks awesome!!! The other staff members are also great, offering coffee or something to drink.. i highly recommend this place, you will not regret it and their prices are very reasonable!!!
Donna Sundquist-Dunaway review for Moda 330 the Salon
Donna Sundquist-Dunaway on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:42 AM
My daughters and I always leave happy! Love this salon. Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel comfortable. A very refreshing experience.
Ashlei Marie review for Moda 330 the Salon
Ashlei Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:44 AM
Lindsay Reeseg review for Moda 330 the Salon
Lindsay Reeseg on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:48 AM
I went for the first time yesterday on a whim. Trish was my hairdresser and she was AWESOME! She made me feel comfortable and I left SO happy with the end result. Definitely recommend! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.