Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moda 330 the Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
213 reviews
|Nail Salons|Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

2165 St George Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065 United States

(732) 382-6966

http://www.moda330.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(55) · Hair Salons

387 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-0420
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1100 S Ave W

(973) 467-0992
5.0
(70) · Hair Salons
5.0
(39) · Makeup Artists

210 E Street Rd

(215) 390-2058
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
About

Moda 330 is a friendly salon with a very talented staff. We are trained in all aspects of hair including Balayage, highlights, lowlights, ombre and corrective color and many different kinds of keratin treatments to suit your needs. We can transform your look with high quality hair extensions. We welcome new clients and appreciate our loyal customers. We are open early mornings at 6am by appointment only. We also open on Sundays and Mondays to accomodate clients. We would love to welcome you to our salon! We look forward to meeting you. Please visit our facebook and instagram for more info and pictures! @moda330thesalon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
213 reviews
5186
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ameliangela Gomez review for Moda 330 the Salon
Ameliangela Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:08 AM
Carly is great with curly hair. She's the only person I allow to style and cut my hair. Carly is awesome, I highly recommend her. I was brought in by a friend who also only goes to Carly. This salon in general is full of great stylists.
Becky Kiefer Montesano review for Moda 330 the Salon
Becky Kiefer Montesano on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:50 AM
Always the best. My family has been going to Kim forever!
Sabeela Karim-Orbay review for Moda 330 the Salon
Sabeela Karim-Orbay on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:47 AM
Heather is a great stylist. She does amazing work
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Linda Huff review for Moda 330 the Salon
Linda Huff on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:17 AM
Worst haircut ever. Went in with a picture. I was specific about how I wanted my hair short and tapered (rajor cut) at the nape of my neck with wisps of hair coming down and at the sides. Had to correct a few times during the haircut, went out with hair thick at the nape of my neck and the thin spot on my hair showing instead of being covered up. Needless to say I was very disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Jacki Venezio review for Moda 330 the Salon
Jacki Venezio on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:16 AM
Heather is the best! She does my color and my daughters. She's confident and precise. I love the way she cuts as well! She also does beautiful undo's! :)
Jeanmarie Fusco review for Moda 330 the Salon
Jeanmarie Fusco on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:03 AM
I used to get a gift certificate for a friend because this was her salon. One day I decided to try them. I never looked back. They are fantastic.
Allison Ward review for Moda 330 the Salon
Allison Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:11 AM
I was a victim of a butchered hair cut i received on Friday. I cried about it all day Saturday. A friend of mine told me to check out Moda 330.. desperate for any kind of help, i stopped by the salon today. I walked in and started balling my eyes out about my terrible hair cut. All i can say is THANK GOD FOR HEATHER!!!! A true life saver for sure. She turned my awful haircut into a cut that i am in love with it. I even hugged her when she was done because i was totally thankful. Neddless to say, i have found my new salon!!! �
Business Response:

Thanks so much for stopping in today and for trusting us with your hair. I'm glad we could help. We look forward to your next visit.

Marge Gemelli review for Moda 330 the Salon
Marge Gemelli on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:40 AM
Meg Rusbarsky review for Moda 330 the Salon
Meg Rusbarsky on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.