Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missouri Storm Shelters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Safety Equipment|Nixa, MO 65714

1839 N Commerce Dr, Nixa, MO 65714

(417) 714-9822

https://myf5stormshelter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

221 W North St

(417) 732-7233

11 people are looking at this business

About

Nationally Certified Storm Shelters, Safe Rooms, and Tornado Shelters. We have the worlds largest selection of certified storm shelters. We have customers in over 24 states, and deliver nationally. All of our tornado shelters are EF5+ certified and have been wind & impact tested at Texas Tech University. Our specialty is delivering the highest quality shelters in the country, and making sure your family is safe.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neil Brown review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Neil Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 14:20 PM
The team at F5 Storm shelters were very professional from start to finish in the process. They offer quality Storm shelters at good prices, and the installation team got the job done in a quick but thorough manner. I would definitely recommend F5 Storm Shelters to anybody interested in protecting their family from the kind of extreme weather we get here in the Ozarks.
Eric Cash review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Eric Cash on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 15:18 PM
took good care of us. easy purchase, easy install. very pleased
Cheryl Krug review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Cheryl Krug on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 10:47 AM
Great professional service so glad to know that we are now going to be safe. Thanks guys
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Cory Howard review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Cory Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 10:20 AM
From the initial email I sent asking all sorts of questions, to the installation, the people at F5 storm shelter were awesome. Extremely knowledgeable, kind, and fast. I hope to never use it but I’m glad to have peace of mind that comes with it.
Ronnie Inman review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Ronnie Inman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 12:32 PM
Highly recommend F-5 Storm Shelters out of Nixa, MO. F-5 beat out several other dealerships in the Springfield area, the sales person(Britton Seymour)was very helpful, knowledgeable, not pushy. Our shelter was installed today in our garage, the installation process was a "breeze". Both gentlemen were quick, on task, and very professional. Glad we have it, hope to never use it, but peace of mind knowing we can have a safe place to go for the next tornado warning. If you are wanting a storm shelter, check out F-5 storm shelters in Nixa, MO
Don Bloom review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Don Bloom on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 17:28 PM
We had a very extra large custom shelter made in the spring of 2018 and paid to have it powder coated . I ordered Five extra shelves when it was delivered they forgot the extra shelves so I called And spoke with Britton he said they would mail them the next day. As of 12-1-20 I have not received them I also have called and left voice mail which has never been returned also my powder coat is rusting so Buyer Beware of these crooks.i won't ever recommend them.
Shawn Owen review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Shawn Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 14:21 PM
I just had my 4x8 shelter installed and it was a wonderful experience from my first phone call all the way through delivery. The product is great and the people are better.
Cindy Noble review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Cindy Noble on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 18:01 PM
You guys are the real deal! I thought it was too good to be true but Chris gave me a tour of the place and it's HUGE! I got exactly what I wanted at an unbelievable price and the installation was painless. I'm recommending you guys to everyone that I know needs a storm shelter.
Laura Crane review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Laura Crane on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 06:51 AM
The installation guys are awesome, and our new shelter looks great! THANK YOU!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.