Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missouri Storm Shelters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Safety Equipment|Nixa, MO 65714

1839 N Commerce Dr, Nixa, MO 65714

(417) 714-9822

https://myf5stormshelter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

221 W North St

(417) 732-7233

6 people are looking at this business

About

Nationally Certified Storm Shelters, Safe Rooms, and Tornado Shelters. We have the worlds largest selection of certified storm shelters. We have customers in over 24 states, and deliver nationally. All of our tornado shelters are EF5+ certified and have been wind & impact tested at Texas Tech University. Our specialty is delivering the highest quality shelters in the country, and making sure your family is safe.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Deal review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Megan Deal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:16 AM
The process of getting our storm shelter was quick and smooth! The price is great, Seth was easy to work with and informative and the install went well. I highly recommend.
Lucas Michael Miller review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Lucas Michael Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:02 AM
Called several other local companies, no one has better service than F5. 5/5 definitely recommend.
Jeff Knowles review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Jeff Knowles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 02:15 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mike Samoorian review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Mike Samoorian on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 04:04 AM
they made me a great deal on a 4x6 shelter, guys showed up 2 days to install it. they were there for maybe an hour, was super knowledgable, very professional. Really enjoyed doing business with them.
Larry Warner review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Larry Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:15 AM
Seth in the showroom/sales was amazing to work with Thank You... Eric and Richard the install guys was very professional and Thanks for the install
Angela Mullins review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Angela Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:08 AM
Had my 3x5 shelter installed today. Eric and Richard were very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. This product is well built and I'm glad to have it for peace of mind.
Jim Aldred review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Jim Aldred on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 10:48 AM
Just had an above ground storm shelter installed. They did a great job. I'm very pleased
Johnna Magee-Williams review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Johnna Magee-Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 08:11 AM
Great company to work with! They answered all questions appropriately/promptly and were not pushy on making the sale (which I love). Eric and Richard were our installers and they did a great job! Got the job done quickly and instructed us on the product. So glad we have the added protection. Hopefully we won't have to put it to use 😉
Nancy Horner Burke review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Nancy Horner Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 06:04 AM
Quality product and very knowledgeable staff! Installation was very quick!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.