Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missouri Storm Shelters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Safety Equipment|Nixa, MO 65714

1839 N Commerce Dr, Nixa, MO 65714

(417) 714-9822

https://myf5stormshelter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

221 W North St

(417) 732-7233

11 people are looking at this business

About

Nationally Certified Storm Shelters, Safe Rooms, and Tornado Shelters. We have the worlds largest selection of certified storm shelters. We have customers in over 24 states, and deliver nationally. All of our tornado shelters are EF5+ certified and have been wind & impact tested at Texas Tech University. Our specialty is delivering the highest quality shelters in the country, and making sure your family is safe.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cliff Wilson review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Cliff Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 03:27 AM
Phil Zelesnick review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Phil Zelesnick on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 13:08 PM
Rebecca Cardona review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Rebecca Cardona on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 08:50 AM
I love this shelter, living in Florida, I could use it. When is the drawing?
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jeremy Flood review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Jeremy Flood on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 16:14 PM
Gavin Morley review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Gavin Morley on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 07:25 AM
Tanner May review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Tanner May on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 01:04 AM
William Wiggins review for Missouri Storm Shelters
William Wiggins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 06:05 AM
Well here in north Carolina we have weak tornado storm's @ every once in a while a strong one will brew.. But a F5 man I tell ya we would be very unpaired for such a storm . so if one were to brew up. I would either survive it are go to heaven. Terror sounds pretty bad to me.
Stephen Foster review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Stephen Foster on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 01:45 AM
Tina Patterson-Burns review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Tina Patterson-Burns on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 02:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.