Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missouri Storm Shelters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Safety Equipment|Nixa, MO 65714

1839 N Commerce Dr, Nixa, MO 65714

(417) 714-9822

https://myf5stormshelter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

221 W North St

(417) 732-7233

6 people are looking at this business

About

Nationally Certified Storm Shelters, Safe Rooms, and Tornado Shelters. We have the worlds largest selection of certified storm shelters. We have customers in over 24 states, and deliver nationally. All of our tornado shelters are EF5+ certified and have been wind & impact tested at Texas Tech University. Our specialty is delivering the highest quality shelters in the country, and making sure your family is safe.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Ellison review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Michelle Ellison on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 13:52 PM
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. They talked with us to make sure we were getting the right shelter to meet our need. From time of purchase to installation was quick, and professionally done. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a storm shelter. Thank you F5!
Tammie Meltabarger review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Tammie Meltabarger on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 03:16 AM
Oh my goodness y’all!!!! If you are thinking about purchasing a storm shelter, we highly recommend F5 Storm Shelters! We decided on the bolt- together 4x6 and could not be happier!!! We have peace of mind knowing our family is protected. The F5 Storm Shelter crew was professional and did an outstanding job, from helping us decide what we needed, to the installation. Seriously, if you are contemplating getting one... do it, and go with F5 Storm Shelters!
Stephanie Brower review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Stephanie Brower on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 07:24 AM
I recently had a shelter installed from F5, and they were absolutely fantastic. The installers were polite, quick, efficient and knowledgeable. They answered any questions we had, and those we hadn’t even thought of. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking at buying a shelter! My mind is already a more at ease about storms to come!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Joe Tearpock review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Joe Tearpock on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 05:24 AM
Timely installation & service was great. Very happy to have one of these now and a peace of mind!
Ray Trujillo review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Ray Trujillo on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 04:06 AM
We just want to thank F5 Storm shelters of Nixa, MO for the easy no hassle process on every phase of this important home decision on our new storm shelter. From the ordering with Seth down to the install by Eric and Richard. They made the process run smooth from day one. The installers did a great job with true professionalism! We hope we never have to use the shelter but if we do we know that F5 shelters have us covered!
Jana Stockstill Jones review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Jana Stockstill Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 11:56 AM
Extremely quick service! I ordered and it was installed within a week. The guys who installed were quick and efficient. They taught me how to use it. No regrets!
Emily Bailey review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Emily Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 15:57 PM
They did an awesome job! We feel completely safe now. Thanks guys!!
Alvin Yankana review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Alvin Yankana on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 11:52 AM
Eric and Richard came out today and installed my storm shelter. These guys were friendly and did an outstanding job! Everything was done professionally and they even made sure they cleaned up the dust and let me check everything to ensure it was to my satisfaction. Top notch shelter and now during a current tornado watch (what a timing!) I have peace of mind that my family and I will be safe.
Mollie Jessen review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Mollie Jessen on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 11:07 AM
Highly recommend F5 Storm Shelters. The service and installation were both very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.