Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missouri Storm Shelters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Safety Equipment|Nixa, MO 65714

1839 N Commerce Dr, Nixa, MO 65714

(417) 714-9822

https://myf5stormshelter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

221 W North St

(417) 732-7233

3 people are looking at this business

About

Nationally Certified Storm Shelters, Safe Rooms, and Tornado Shelters. We have the worlds largest selection of certified storm shelters. We have customers in over 24 states, and deliver nationally. All of our tornado shelters are EF5+ certified and have been wind & impact tested at Texas Tech University. Our specialty is delivering the highest quality shelters in the country, and making sure your family is safe.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Cannon on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:33 AM
Did a great job on the install. Everyone there is nice and knowledgeable. Very easy process
Tambra Ressler Pilkinton on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:22 AM
Highly recommend F5 Storm Shelters! From purchase to installation, all personnel were very knowledgeable and courteous! Very happy with our shelter!
Toni Giardina on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 05:14 AM
Want a company who will stand behind their product, with employees who are professional and conscientious? You’ll find that with F5. We had an issue with the powder coating on our shelter. Seth made arrangements to have it taken care of. No hassle, no issue. Eric and Richard went the extra mile during installation making sure that it was installed in the exact place we needed. They vacuumed up all the cement dust, and made sure the site was neat as a pin when the job was complete. We have recommended F5 to many people and will continue to do so.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Billy Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 03:09 AM
F5 did a fantastic job on the fabrication and install of our new storm shelter. Seth was great to work with and very accessible. Eric and Richard were friendly, professional and installed the unit exactly how we asked. We highly recommended F5 Storm Shelters
Kendal Rebekah on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 04:22 AM
We were so impressed with F5 Storm Shelters! Very professional, fair prices, and quick, hassle free delivery and installation. I've recommend F5 to multiple people since our shelter was installed on Thursday and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you for all of your help and great customer service!
Tom Bolin on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 03:44 AM
been wanting a storm shelter for sometime now. F5 storm shelters came today and installed our 5×8 in our garage. everybody at F5 storm shelters was a pleasure to work with you did a great job on the install we're very happy....
Nancy Rabbitt on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 01:39 AM
From the time we walked into the showroom to the time they drove away after installing our storm shelter the staff was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional! Seth explained all our options and found us a shelter that fit our needs perfectly! Eric and Richard arrived on time and explained the installation process and how to use the shelter and answered all questions with a smile! The installation went very smoothly and looks great! I highly recommend F5 Storm Shelters!
Mary Galler on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 10:48 AM
We had our new storm shelter put in today. We are so happy to have it. We had excellent service from the time we signed the papers to installing the shelter. We highly recommend this company. Professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Seth, Robert, Eric and Matthew so much!
Amanda Davis on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 11:19 AM
Our new shelter installed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.