Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missouri Storm Shelters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Safety Equipment|Nixa, MO 65714

1839 N Commerce Dr, Nixa, MO 65714

(417) 714-9822

https://myf5stormshelter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

221 W North St

(417) 732-7233

10 people are looking at this business

About

Nationally Certified Storm Shelters, Safe Rooms, and Tornado Shelters. We have the worlds largest selection of certified storm shelters. We have customers in over 24 states, and deliver nationally. All of our tornado shelters are EF5+ certified and have been wind & impact tested at Texas Tech University. Our specialty is delivering the highest quality shelters in the country, and making sure your family is safe.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Rote-Meeker review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Brandy Rote-Meeker on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 01:54 AM
So happy with our shelter! Installers were outstanding! They cleaned up and did a great job. I hope we never have to use it but I feel better knowing we will be safe when storms rolls through.
Trevon Riley review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Trevon Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 02:38 AM
I would highly recommend F5 Storm Shelters for anyone who is wanting a storm shelter but doesn’t want to forego parking in their garage. Very easy to deal with and they contract a top-notch contractor who makes cutting a hole in your garage floor as painless as can be! Very pleased with their work!
Renee Lynn review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Renee Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 02:55 AM
Got our storm shelter installed the other day. It is custom made wheelchair accessible and we love it! I’m so relieved to have it because I’m a chicken when it comes to storms! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!! Thanks
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Carolyn Hackmann McFarland review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Carolyn Hackmann McFarland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 05:16 AM
Awesome install. Eric and Richard went above and beyond. They even moved a freezer for me after a last minute change on where to install the storm shelter.
Wendy Brimmer Johnson review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Wendy Brimmer Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 06:28 AM
Doug Houghton review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Doug Houghton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:48 AM
Staff is great, took us around and showed us all the different sizes. Came out and installed it quickly. They cleaned up and everything. Everyone was extremely friendly and they did an excellent job!!
Jack Harris review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Jack Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 03:48 AM
Celia Baxley Huntsman review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Celia Baxley Huntsman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:07 AM
We are so pleased with our decision to purchase a shelter from F5. Seth was so helpful, informative and patient when we were trying to decide which one to purchase. When the guys came out to install it, they were very professional. They did the job quickly and efficiently, then informed us of things we need to be aware of. They were very friendly, too. We couldn't be happier. It gives us security, knowing we are ready should bad weather come! Thanks F5! We have already told others about you.
Shane Ireland review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Shane Ireland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 04:50 AM
Very friendly and easy to work with. Couldn’t be happier. Just got it installed. Installers were great as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.