Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missouri Storm Shelters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Safety Equipment|Nixa, MO 65714

1839 N Commerce Dr, Nixa, MO 65714

(417) 714-9822

https://myf5stormshelter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

221 W North St

(417) 732-7233

11 people are looking at this business

About

Nationally Certified Storm Shelters, Safe Rooms, and Tornado Shelters. We have the worlds largest selection of certified storm shelters. We have customers in over 24 states, and deliver nationally. All of our tornado shelters are EF5+ certified and have been wind & impact tested at Texas Tech University. Our specialty is delivering the highest quality shelters in the country, and making sure your family is safe.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Holdway Stockstill review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Joyce Holdway Stockstill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:32 AM
Just had an F5 3'x5' storm shelter installed in my garage. The service was excellent. Installation was quick and efficient. There was absolutely no dust anywhere. The techs took great effort to insure everything suited me.
Symantha Stevens review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Symantha Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:05 AM
Kimberly Melte Roberts review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Kimberly Melte Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 08:33 AM
We would highly recommend F-5 storm shelters! We received informative customer service from Britton. The installers, Richard and Eric were very considerate as well as knowledgeable! Thank you again!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kayla Matney review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Kayla Matney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:45 AM
I work with heartwood Log and Lumber. They are great to do business with!
Adrienne Hall Haines review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Adrienne Hall Haines on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 23:04 PM
must give a huge shout out in regards to our storm shelter. we had to go in at tonight for the first time and my family felt very safe. The people that helped us at the storm shelters was very helpful and answered all questions we had. to the gentlemans that install the storm shelter they did an awesome job and had great customer service they were very nice and we really appreciate all that they've done. super happy to have this in our garage my kids feel so much safer
Tami Merrick review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Tami Merrick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 06:43 AM
Great service!! The installation was seamless and quick, very good service from all! Appreciate everything and very happy with our new storm shelter.
Connie Flowers review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Connie Flowers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 18:08 PM
Great service from start to finish. All involved were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Shelter is exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend this company.
Nita Jeffries review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Nita Jeffries on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 00:19 AM
Had a F5 Storm Shelter transferred from a friends house to mine. The guys went out of their way to be sure it as placed where I wanted. They were very professional and courteous. Great people to deal with.
Randy-Kim Bates review for Missouri Storm Shelters
Randy-Kim Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 14:20 PM
We have had an amazing experience with F5 storm shelter. The product is incredibly safe and secure and looks great also! Eric and Richard installed our shelter and were professional courteous and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend F5 storm shelter for your piece of mind!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.