Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Hill Dental Dr. Lucero

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|General Dentistry|New Braunfels, TX 78132

2732 Big Oak, New Braunfels, TX, 78132, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 625-7322

https://www.missionhilldental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684
5.0
(5) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1714 SW Military Dr

(210) 927-6333
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Billy E. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/26/2019, 01:15 AM
    My hygenist was thorough and efficient. She was hard enough to get the job done but very little discomfort. Found an issue, brought to Dr. Lucero's attention and am scheduled for repair today. Thanks.
    Patricio A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/20/2019, 01:01 AM
    Excellent atmosphere and excellent service
    Hannah W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/16/2019, 01:10 AM
    Daughter had her wisdom teeth out the other day! Dr Lucero and staff are always courteous and professional! We won’t go anywhere else! Love our dentist!
    Featured content
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Gabriela G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/28/2019, 00:12 AM
    Very good for 40 +years
    Ford W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/21/2019, 00:17 AM
    my family and I have been patients of Dr Lucero's for 5 or 6 years, now. I just had my 6 month cleaning yesterday and have nothing but good things to say about their team... front office is very courteous and helpful... Brittney did a great job on my cleaning... Dr. Lucero was friendly and thorough during my exam. I recommend them highly.
    Sally H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/02/2019, 00:15 AM
    The staff are very friendly and make sure you are comfortable during your visit. I am Extremely happy with the results from my appointment and highly recommend Mission Hill Dental. Thanks everyone!
    William J. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/26/2019, 00:00 AM
    Very thorough and comfortable cleaning.
    Fernando Y. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/29/2018, 00:21 AM
    I have been a patient at Mission Hill Dental for decades. The service and professionalism keep me coming back for both routine care and specific dental issues. The trust I have in Drs. Lucero and Willard and their team is unequivocal. And the attention and care provided does not stop once a procedure is over. A recent follow up call to check on my well-being by Dr. Lucero the evening after an initial dental implant procedure is an example the care for the patient doesn’t stop at the door. I know I can always count on that call. It provides me the assurance I can do the same should there ever be a problem.
    Wilbur G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/08/2018, 00:18 AM
    Wonderful dentist, great staff! Highly recommend!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.