Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Hill Dental Dr. Lucero

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|General Dentistry|New Braunfels, TX 78132

2732 Big Oak, New Braunfels, TX, 78132, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 625-7322

https://www.missionhilldental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684
5.0
(5) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1714 SW Military Dr

(210) 927-6333
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/29/2019, 01:05 AM
    I've been going to Dr. Lucero and Derenda, my Hygienist for 3+ years. I drive from Austin Texas (1 hr) to see them. They are both excellent at their job and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The front office staff is courteous and very helpful on rescheduling my appointments, etc.
    Pamela R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/19/2019, 01:16 AM
    Dr Lucero and his staff are excellent! They are kind and patient and that is important to everyone, particularly anyone who is nervous going to the dentist. I have been a patient with them for over 19 years😀 and would highly recommend them for their expertise and manner.
    Becky W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/14/2019, 01:02 AM
    The dental hygienist does such a great job and are so efficient and caring. Also they keep a good schedule close to your appointment which is nice . Thank you Dr Lucero
    Featured content
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Mary A. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/10/2019, 01:14 AM
    My hygienist was friendly, thorough, and explained fees, procedures, and asked about my care needs during our visit. She seemed genuinely interested in how I needed to be best served, as was Dr. Lucero. My teeth needed more cleaning than normally because I was six months overdue. My hygienist was concerned with meticulously going over every tooth and checking them twice for any missed spots.
    David W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/30/2019, 01:16 AM
    I have been a patient at Mission Hills for 10 years. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. In all the years that I have been going there I have never had a bad experience. Doc and his staff are the best!
    Ann H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/19/2019, 01:17 AM
    Dr. Lucero and his staff go above and beyond to make your dental experience a positive one. Very caring and compasionate. Would highly recommend.
    Marilyn S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/11/2019, 01:18 AM
    Dr Lucero and all of the staff at Mission Hill Dental are not only exceptional providers of care and treatment, but are kind and truly concerned about their patients' well-being. Our family has been a part of this practice for over 10 years.
    Donna A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/10/2019, 01:00 AM
    I continue to return to Mission Hill because I'm always totally pleased and satisfied with the care I receive there. I have complete trust in both dentists and also all the staff who have helped through the years. No complaints ever! Thank you, Mission Hill, you're the best!
    David W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/11/2019, 01:04 AM
    Dr Lucero and his assistants continue to provide excellent professional consultation, consistent with my previous experience with this office.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.