Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Hill Dental Dr. Lucero

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|General Dentistry|New Braunfels, TX 78132

2732 Big Oak, New Braunfels, TX, 78132, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 625-7322

https://www.missionhilldental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684
5.0
(5) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1714 SW Military Dr

(210) 927-6333
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    09/11/2020, 10:15 AM
    Every visit is handled with professionalism and courtesy. Friendly staff.
    Helen B. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    09/04/2020, 08:46 AM
    Brittany did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She is very gentle and thorough. The staff is very friendly aand helpful. I was happy that I did not have to have x-rays! See you in six months.
    Ford W. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    09/04/2020, 01:21 AM
    I just had my 6 month cleaning, first trip to the dentist since COVID 19 started and it was great. Lots of precautions by staff that made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr Lucero and staff for continuing to offer the best possible experience, even in these crazy times!
    Featured content
    How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

    How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

    How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Jeraldine C. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    09/02/2020, 14:21 PM
    My experience was great!. Very little pain or discomfort.. Thanks to all of you there.It was good to be able to have my teeth cleaned. See you you next year!
    Timothy C. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    09/01/2020, 01:33 AM
    Amazing painless process - much easier than I imagined. Dr. Lucero and his team were super nice and I was in and out in 25 minutes. They are wonderfully professional.
    Fritzie C. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    08/29/2020, 12:57 PM
    I could not be happier with the care of my teeth. I always receive a warm welcome and a happy send off. I've not had any trouble with my teeth in many years thanks to Mission Hill Dental!
    John E. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    08/23/2020, 02:10 AM
    Excellent care
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    08/13/2020, 02:09 AM
    I actually felt relaxed in a dentist chair! My grown son has been raving about him for the past 5 years. Then my husband moved to Dr. Lucero and he raved about him. That's what got me in that chair. I have a sort of complicated issue and he came up with the best solution. Wonderful people, Fantastic dentist.
    Joe P. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    07/16/2020, 21:19 PM
    After having my bi-annual cleaning and exam rescheduled twice because of COVID issues, the friendly staff at MHD was able to fit me into a cancellation spot. My hygienist was Brittany...it was my first time with her, and she was really good! Feels great to have cleaner teeth again!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.