Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Hill Dental Dr. Lucero

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|General Dentistry|New Braunfels, TX 78132

2732 Big Oak, New Braunfels, TX, 78132, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 625-7322

https://www.missionhilldental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684
5.0
(5) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1714 SW Military Dr

(210) 927-6333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rudy G. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    07/13/2020, 17:33 PM
    Always had a wonderful visit with my dental professionals. They have continuously done their work with excellence. Excellent work staff, courteous and treat you with loving care. My thanks! God Bless
    Michael M. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    06/16/2020, 06:19 AM
    Timely, professional service. Competent staff. Pleasant and clean surroundings. Convenient location. I highly recommend Mission Hill Dental and Dr. Lucero.
    Nancy W. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    06/10/2020, 05:03 AM
    Always a good cleaning from Pam!
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    Fernando Y. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    06/09/2020, 05:57 AM
    Excellent service, as usual. The COVID 19 protocol in place put me at ease. The staff courtesy is top notch.
    Gayle H. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    05/29/2020, 03:01 AM
    The care that I received was great. If a dental appt. can be described that way.
    Erna D. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    05/28/2020, 02:39 AM
    The staff was very attentive to see that all things were done in a very safe and proper way during this virus crisis. I was very pleased.
    Toya O. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/07/2020, 00:07 AM
    Everyone that works at Mission Hill dental has been very caring and attentive. I really do feel like I am in good hands and I appreciate that Dr. Lucero always does an exam looking for any indication of mouth or throat cancer. It’s very comforting to know that he’s not just there too Address dental needs. I have been his patient for almost 20 years and Have recommended them to my clients and friends. We are fortunate to have such high-quality care in our community
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/28/2019, 00:21 AM
    I had a tooth problem when the office was closed. Dr Lucero and his staff responded. He even drove in to his office to meet me. Their caring and willingness to stop my pain was extraordinary. Thank you!
    Gretchen K. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/28/2019, 00:01 AM
    The dentists and staff at Mission Hills Dental are great. No pain and delightful people. I enjoy going to this office!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.