Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Hill Dental Dr. Lucero

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
191 reviews
|General Dentistry|New Braunfels, TX 78132

2732 Big Oak, New Braunfels, TX, 78132, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 625-7322

https://www.missionhilldental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1714 SW Military Dr

(210) 927-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(227) · Dental

3345 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 329-5250

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
191 reviews
5190
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dale C. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    02/11/2021, 06:30 AM
    they're very nice & professional, no wait time, the person (Pam) that clean my teeth did a very good job. Dr. Lucero reattached a crown that had come off & did a great job. thank you Mission Hill Dental.
    Billy E. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    02/03/2021, 09:07 AM
    Went for my quarterly check up. It went very well. Brittany was very thorough and gentle. No pain during cleaning and inspection. The good Dr came in for a quick inspection and to finish my appointment. They make going to the dentist a pleasure and not something to be dreaded.
    Katherine F. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    01/24/2021, 06:59 AM
    My daughter had a incredibly difficult wisdom tooth extraction as they were impacted. Post op Dr. Lucero personally called to check on her, then again look at her teeth on Friday when the office is normally closed, and then came in with a kind technician on a Sunday to provide relief when dry sockets developed. He went far above what we expected, but wanted to ensure my daughter was not in pain. That, to me, epitomizes a good doctor—wanting what’s best for a patient even when it is inconvenient or difficult for him. Thank you Mission Hill! Thank you Dr. Lucero!
    Featured content
    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Jose A. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    12/04/2020, 04:08 AM
    My recent visit to Mission Hill Dental was great as always,Their staff were all professional and very welcoming, Pam my hygienist was awesome very caring and kept me informed she is a great person and very knowledgeable when advising on how to best care for my teeth. Thanks to Dr Lucero and his entire staff!
    Patricio A. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    12/03/2020, 06:35 AM
    Was courteously welcomed and only had to a short period before walking to the dental station. Pam is a very warm person and provides great feedback during the procedure. Dr Lucero is always caring and interested.
    John Robert M. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    11/27/2020, 01:46 AM
    Patient for many years. Have always found them courteous, prompt, thorough and professional in all areas of dentistry.
    Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    11/22/2020, 08:19 AM
    All the personnel at Mission Hill are very helpful and efficient. Have been going there for years and will continue.
    Elizabeth Ann C. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    11/18/2020, 02:05 AM
    Thanks to Dr. Lucero and Dental Hygienist Steve for a good experience!
    Karen B. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    11/12/2020, 04:49 AM
    Dr. Lucero and his team are the best I've ever had care for me. The office appearance and state-of-the-art equipment assure me that I'm at a modern and professional dental practice. Newcomers to this area will love the Mission Hill Dental location, atmosphere and Dr. Lucero’s and his staff‘s attitude and expertise. I have to smile when I think back about commuting in Austin traffic for ten years to see the best Austin dentist while Dr. Lucero had opened here in my own backyard. I was recommended to Dr. Lucero at Mission Hill Dental and I recommend them to you.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.