Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Hill Dental Dr. Lucero

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|General Dentistry|New Braunfels, TX 78132

2732 Big Oak, New Braunfels, TX, 78132, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 625-7322

https://www.missionhilldental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684
5.0
(5) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1714 SW Military Dr

(210) 927-6333

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
175 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Billy E. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    10/06/2020, 06:49 AM
    I went to Dr Lucero's office yesterday for my quarterly visit. Brittany was my hygienist and I really like her. She is very thorough, gentle, and friendly. She does her best not to make my cleaning too uncomfortable. Thank you Brittany for doing a great job and making me not to dread the dentist visit each quarter.
    Jane M. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    10/06/2020, 03:36 AM
    excellent cleaning experience, staff is outstanding -My dental experience is always outstanding. Definitely would recommend Mission Hill Dental.
    Robert E. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    10/01/2020, 03:37 AM
    I've always received excellent care at Mission Hill. Thank you.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    Karen B. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/30/2020, 10:37 AM
    Dr. Lucero and his team are the best I've ever had care for me. The office appearance and state-of-the-art equipment assure me that I'm at a modern and professional dental practice. Newcomers to this area will love the Mission Hill Dental location, atmosphere and Dr. Lucero’s and his staff‘s attitude and expertise. I have to smile when I think back about commuting in Austin traffic for ten years to see the best Austin dentist while Dr. Lucero had opened here in my own backyard. I was recommended to Dr. Lucero and I recommend them to you.
    Julie O. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/25/2020, 02:10 AM
    All was fabulous as usual!
    Michael S. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/22/2020, 10:29 AM
    I had my most recent dental visit with Dr. Lucero yesterday, and, as always, it was a great experience. He and his superb staff are professional and personable. It’s great to say that I enjoy my dental visits, even when the news isn’t always good.
    Robert R. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/19/2020, 10:18 AM
    I broke a tooth that had to be extracted. I was in considerable discomfort. Dr. Lucero offered to come into his office on a day when it was usually closed in order to take care of it. Very thoughtful and caring. I'm extremely grateful.
    Jane M. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/16/2020, 11:00 AM
    Had a molar removed - absolutely painless. Love this office, the doctor and his staff. Everyone is pleasant, and professional. My appointment was timely. This is a 5 star office. Definitely recommend. This office is MAGIC.
    Connie W. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    09/11/2020, 11:02 AM
    I had a great experience. Pam is wonderful. Very helpful. The staff is very concerned about Covid-19 and takes all precautions for the patients safety.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.