Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Hill Dental Dr. Lucero

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|General Dentistry|New Braunfels, TX 78132

2732 Big Oak, New Braunfels, TX, 78132, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 625-7322

https://www.missionhilldental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1714 SW Military Dr

(210) 927-6333
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/17/2019, 00:02 AM
    I can’t say enough about the care and treatment I receive at Mission Hill Dental. The staff are always friendly and welcoming and the care I receive is second to none.
    Ann H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/13/2019, 00:14 AM
    The Mission Hill dental team is excellent in every way. Highly recommend them. They make me feel comfortable and safe in their caring hands.
    Sergio C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/11/2019, 00:06 AM
    My wife and I have been customers of Dr.Lucero for many years now;we believe Dr Lucero is a very special person anytime he is ready to take care of us and any day even in weekends if he can help,he is a very special person in our lives,he really cares,the same goes for the staff members. Thanks for been so nice: Happy Holidays to y’all The Chinchilla family.
    Featured content
    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    George J. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    12/10/2019, 00:10 AM
    As soon as you enter Mission Hill Family Dental and leave and everything in between from cleanliness of facility, to being gracious, courteous, and the professionalism and knowledge of staff in their assigned duties can be described in one word: PERFECTION
    John D. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/22/2019, 00:01 AM
    Everyone at a Mission Hill Dental is great! Super nice and extremely competent. Dr. Lucero is a highly skilled dentist with a great bedside manner to boot. I would recommend Dr. Lucero and Mission Hill Dental to absolutely anyone!
    Gloria G. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/10/2019, 00:06 AM
    Always have a great experience when I visit the office! The staff is very professional and super friendly! The doctor makes you feel comfortable and as if you were part of the family.
    Flora P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/02/2019, 01:00 AM
    Love going to the dentist! The staff is like family.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/17/2019, 01:08 AM
    Went in for 6 month check-up and got treated very well again. Great attention and dental advice from the staff and Dentist I met with for cleaning.
    Kwon C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/09/2019, 01:12 AM
    Visits to Mission Hill Dental have never disappointed. You are always greeted by friendly staff when entering the facility. The technician who performed my bi-annual cleaning/checkup was very friendly and professional and Dr. Lucero as always was assuring and detailed in identifying my future requirements. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone seeking quality and professional dental care.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.