Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meraki Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Gyms|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

2350 Railroad St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 742-4132

http://merakistudiopgh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(86) · Recreation

3117 Penn Ave

(412) 391-0100

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(303) · Gyms

5001 Curry Rd #1

(412) 653-4552

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Jo Godish review for Meraki Studio
Erica Jo Godish on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 09:34 AM
Meraki Studio is a lovely place to step away from your day and take time for yourself. The simplistic, clean, and open environment promotes positive energy as soon as you step through the door. Each of the instructors are genuinely friendly and promote positive energy and positive self-image no matter your body type. "We are here because we love ourselves, not because we dislike ourselves."--one of my favorite class mantras. I have been taking classes at the studio for over a year now, and I can honestly say that I feel and see a difference in strength and appearance more so than any other workout that I have done. I love the studio and all the friendships that I have developed there. I highly recommend it!
Pamela Austin review for Meraki Studio
Pamela Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:50 AM
I had always been an active soccer player and Pilates devotee but after I moved from Chicago, I failed to find a new exercise regimen that I enjoyed. I was on the cusp of a life changing birthday and not feeling good about myself when Meraki came into my life. The exercise is challenging and there is enough variety of class offerings to keep things interesting for me. Laura and her staff are a great balance of caring but tough. Under their instruction, I once again feel strong and have a very positive body image.
Aim Buranakarn review for Meraki Studio
Aim Buranakarn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 11:37 AM
Laura helps you push yourself beyond your limits but yet achors you down to your zen place at the same time...
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tina Fraser Dunlap review for Meraki Studio
Tina Fraser Dunlap on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:04 AM
Lauren Morgenroth review for Meraki Studio
Lauren Morgenroth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 03:42 AM
Jan Receski review for Meraki Studio
Jan Receski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 15:24 PM
Every time I hear 'yes you can' I can't help but smile, even though I'm ready to drop...because it is said at exactly the precise moment that I really need to believe in myself. Laura and her amazing team of instructors are the most aware, caring and effective fitness experts I have ever had the pleasure and satisfaction of training with. The conviction you help instill, your positive approach, your valuable support; I am grateful.
Lexie Wukich review for Meraki Studio
Lexie Wukich on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 18:35 PM
Natalie Seiser review for Meraki Studio
Natalie Seiser on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 13:56 PM
Margot Dermody review for Meraki Studio
Margot Dermody on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 09:36 AM
Amazing, high energy, knowledgable instructors. Love Laura, and beautiful light filled studio!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.