Logo White
Watch Demo

Meraki Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Gyms|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

2350 Railroad St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 742-4132

http://merakistudiopgh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(83) · Recreation

3117 Penn Ave

(412) 391-0100
4.9
(301) · Gyms

5001 Curry Rd #1

(412) 653-4552
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole DeFazio on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 10:19 AM
Amazing studio!! The classes kick my butt every time and each instructor has been awesome! I'm new to the Pittsburgh area and this has quickly become my favorite place to work out!
Sheryl Broadhurst on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 10:09 AM
Before Meraki Laura was my Pilates instructor for years. She is so knowledgeable about the body and how to move it for incredible results. Even though the workouts can be tough, they are so fun and you feel amazing when you are done. There is a variety of classes at Meraki so there is something for everyone. I highly recommend this studio for your body, mind and soul!
Adam Quatrini on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 09:58 AM
I have been going to Meraki for over three years. Laura and her instructors have created an inclusive and welcoming community for all. My body, mind, and spirit are rejuvenated after every workout. It’s the only studio I recommend!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Heather Taylor-Martin on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 09:17 AM
Laura and her whole Meraki team are AMAZING, WELCOMING, & INSPIRING! As soon as you enter the space, you feel the light and love they all exude. Intelligent, purposeful, and creative body work leave you feeling accomplished and fulfilled. Highly recommend!!!
Nikki Remic Bannon on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 09:10 AM
I love Meraki Studio and the amazing teachers there! They motivate me and make me feel like there is nothing that I can't do. I hear their positive, "yes you can" in my head even when I am not in the studio. Not only are the workouts fun and challenging for me physically, but I always feel happier and more positive when I leave. Thank you!
Kristen Critelli on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 08:59 AM
Meraki Studio and all that it encompasses is simply amazing. I have been a client for a little over 3 years now and walk away from every single class feeling energized and restored. A variety of innovative classes are offered, and each provides a transformative workout of the body and mind. The instructors are passionate and inspirational, and both challenge and enlighten you, offering tools to empower your life. The beautiful and nurturing studio promotes a safe space for me to ditch my daily inhibitions and to just be present, focusing on heart-clearing movement and strength. I highly recommend Meraki Studio, and you will love that you’ve become a part of such a strong, encouraging, and uplifting community. I couldn’t imagine my life without Laura and Meraki Studio! Thank you! 💕
Kat Springate on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 07:58 AM
When I moved to Pittsburgh in 2018 for work, this is the first group of ladies I met outside of work. 100% Laura and her wonderful instructors were/are part of the reason I love my new life in Pittsburgh. Working out has always been part of what I do every day, and this is the best I've felt in awhile. I feel every part of the body is engaged when I'm at the studio. The ladies at this studio help with building confidence and stability inside and out. + I love bringing my friends here when they visit :)
Nadia Eckert on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 07:54 AM
Meraki Studio has been a bright light in my life during these past two weeks as our country battles the co-vid 19 virus. It’s like an old friend visiting me in my living room, and inviting me to release all that is being held onto inside. Daily, I look forward to moving my body, releasing any negative energy, and being filled with positivity to feel stronger and lighter. Laura and her staff of teachers are amazing. I feel truly accepted �
Abbie Tyler Fuller on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 06:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.