Logo White
Watch Demo

Meraki Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Gyms|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

2350 Railroad St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 742-4132

http://merakistudiopgh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(83) · Recreation

3117 Penn Ave

(412) 391-0100
4.9
(301) · Gyms

5001 Curry Rd #1

(412) 653-4552
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ari Alex on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 12:49 PM
Spacious, great lighting, clean and convenient. Wonderful for any event
Ta'lor L. Pinkston on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 16:12 PM
Meraki is an amazing studio with some much light inside.
Steph Churchel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 09:03 AM
Really awesome class. How couldn’t you have fun on trampolines listening to Chris Brown with some awesome ladies?! Definitely going back.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Cassandra Hillin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 06:51 AM
An amazing place for all levels! The classes are unique and fun and keep me coming back for more. The staff is welcoming and friendly, so it's also a nice place to meet new people while enjoying a fun workout.
Laura Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 18:47 PM
Michelle Marie Senko on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 11:10 AM
One of the best workouts I’ve ever had! The instructors are so motivating throughout the class and I feel amazing after. I look forward to my classes every week - You definitely must come out and try it!
Kelly Bender on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:57 AM
Wow! I absolutely love coming to classes at Meraki. All of the instructors are very friendly, helpful, and inspiring. The class offerings include a diverse mix of strength and cardio, so I don't feel like I have to go anywhere else for my fitness needs. I leave each class feeling challenged but also accomplished. The way the instructors have taken time to talk to me and know my name makes me feel more accountable for attending regularly. The ambiance is very clean, bright, and centering. Big open windows allow for lots of natural light. Another bonus feature is that there are so many cute dogs who live around here. On a nice day, I have managed to pet 2-3 dogs during the short walk from where I park to the studio. I'm so glad to have found Meraki and look forward to continued challenges, strength, and dog friends.
Sierra Sheppard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 15:41 PM
Friendly, welcoming instructors, awesome classes, and immaculate and clean studio. I leave feeling energized every time, highly recommend!
Meghan Smoot on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 12:04 PM
Amazing Studio, great people, wonderful experience, full body and mind workouts!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.