Logo White
Watch Demo

Meraki Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Gyms|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

2350 Railroad St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 742-4132

http://merakistudiopgh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(83) · Recreation

3117 Penn Ave

(412) 391-0100
4.9
(301) · Gyms

5001 Curry Rd #1

(412) 653-4552
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Meehan Parker on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 15:35 PM
Finding Laura was one of the truest treasures of my chapter in Pittsburgh. The openness, love, and willingness to help guide to goals is top class. Meraki has an ora of soul and mindfulness and so beyond just a workout. Laura is staunch about not only physical results but mindfulness results - often times prioritizing the latter first. Most of the time I complete a class, I have been so moved to tears and cleansed. Additionally, so friendly and deep, the classes move beyond the studio and into true forms of friendship. The inspirational messages, class sharing, and willingness to give, just shows the love. We just cannot wait to get those bear hugs as they make everyone in the studio feel like the most important person in the universe.
Lauren Morgenroth on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 14:56 PM
Meraki Studio continues to bring our members and now beyond through IG with the much needed strength body and mind healing we all need in these trying times. I joined the month they opened and they are simply the best studio I have even been part of. I never even hesitate to renew my membership each year as all the instructors keep the energy going and switch things up. Laura has continued to challenge us and bring new work outs, new equipment (love me some trampoline). You guys rock and thank you for continuing through free online reaching beyond the Pittsburgh community!!
Katherine Hanna on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 14:53 PM
Love this studio! A wonderful variety of classes offering a total body toning work out. The instructors work so hard to share new routines. I am never bored! I always leave feeling rejuvenated in mind, body, and soul! My favorite classes are rhythm and sculpt as well as bounce strength and tone. They have excellent package options and they’re also on class pass! Please try you won’t regret it 🤗
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lacey York on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 14:31 PM
I cannot say enough about Laura and the studio/experience she has created with Meraki! She not only promotes the mind/body connection but also takes personal joy from helping you along your own journey. She’s an inspiration! I am so very grateful to have access to her classes during this time at home. It is exactly the outlet I need to relieve the stress we are all facing.
Jennifer Paliani on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 12:30 PM
I absolutely love Meraki studio, I feel challenged and strong after every class. Laura and her team create a welcoming, calming environment that helps clear my head and take on the day. Highly recommend!
McKenzie Troutman on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 11:57 AM
Though I no longer live in Pittsburgh, I consider Meraki to be my home base. I found such a strong and welcoming group of women at this studio, and I’m so grateful for Laura opening up her doors and her soul to me. She has such a unique way of teaching and moving, and it truly inspires you to lead the best life you can. Every instructor is absolutely amazing and is a joy to learn from and move with. Throughout this quarantine, Laura has continued to share with her community, and it speaks volumes to the kind of person she is. Forever grateful I came across this studio and always eager to return when I can ❤️
Alexis Corry Kappel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 10:44 AM
Meraki Studio is a fantastic and totally authentic full-body workout and mind-body experience. Every class is different and suitable for all levels. The instructors are hands-on, helpful, and informative. I attend this studio not only for a great work out but to feel refreshed and more balanced when I leave. I highly recommend this studio for a unique and challenging work out that will also enhance your mind, body, and soul!!
Shawna McDonnell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 10:29 AM
I continue to be amazed by the creativity and great energy shared by all of the instructors and clients at Meraki studio. It’s a space where you can let go of everything going on around you, be yourself and recharge your mind and spirit. Classes are always challenging and inspiring!!! So grateful for this unique studio and the motivation and positivity brought into the space by the clients, friends, family and instructors! LOVING the At Home Movement series! So thankful to feel connected and moving with everyone while we are at home. Thank you, Laura and entire Meraki community!! ❤️ 🥰 🌟
Alanna Elisabeth Ciardi on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2020, 10:28 AM
Meraki has become my workout home the past 3 years. From my first class, I was hooked! Laura and her team are so welcoming, full of energy, encouraging, and make working out a fun & healing experience. Every class is unique and leaves you with that workout high. I love the friends I’ve made here and the sense of community !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.