Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meraki Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Gyms|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

2350 Railroad St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 742-4132

http://merakistudiopgh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(86) · Recreation

3117 Penn Ave

(412) 391-0100

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(303) · Gyms

5001 Curry Rd #1

(412) 653-4552

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bianca Bowers review for Meraki Studio
Bianca Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 05:59 AM
This is one of the BEST studios in pgh. Laura is an incredible teacher as are all of the instructors here! This is truly a “must go” if you haven’t been. The mind, body connection is unlike any other studio. Laura has personally trained and inspired me to become a fitness influencer myself. I owe it to her for everything I know! She is a wonderful teacher/leader in the fitness community!
Kristen Gallo review for Meraki Studio
Kristen Gallo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 04:48 AM
I absolutely love this studio and the culture Laura has created here. The classes are the perfect combination of fun and challenging.
Michelle Cassidy-Richardson review for Meraki Studio
Michelle Cassidy-Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 04:34 AM
Hands down one of the best workout studios !! Amazing instructors cleanest studio and greatest workouts I have ever done ! I have been going here for over 3 years Laura and her staff are second to none .. and what she is doing now offering classes online free for everyone speaks volumes about who she is as a person !! Biggest heart and truly cares about mental well being of others . After moving here from Canada I was searching for a place to call home for my exercise routine and this is it !! It’s challenging and rewarding . You will never feel better mentally and physically . If you have not tried it please do ❤️❤️
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Robin Chimile review for Meraki Studio
Robin Chimile on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 03:20 AM
Laura is a beautiful soul inside and out and her bright light emanates into the studio. She has created a welcoming and fun environment to move your body and free your mind. All of the instructors are consistent in promoting mind/body connection and I always leave feeling stronger and happier than when I walked in! I feel so lucky to have this workout “family” in my community.
Nicole Leigh review for Meraki Studio
Nicole Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 02:23 AM
If you’re looking for low impact and high intensity workouts, this is the best place to go in Pittsburgh. The owner, Laura, changed my entire mindset about fitness and whole body health. You have to try to the Bounce Strengthen & Tone class!!
Sophie Seiden review for Meraki Studio
Sophie Seiden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:37 AM
Meraki Studio is amazing! They offer dynamic classes and the instructors are all amazing. They clearly put a lot of effort into their class planning, no class is ever the same from the music to the moves. The studio has been very supportive through corona virus offering online classes. They also have great specials for memberships throughout the year. The studio has been such a source if positive in my life since I moved to Pittsburgh, they really culminate a strong sense of community and empower their members to be strong and healthy (both mentally and physically!). Everyone should try Meraki classes!
Clare Tobin Westwood review for Meraki Studio
Clare Tobin Westwood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 14:45 PM
Great workout at an energetic pace. I felt very welcome and comfortable even though I'm not a young gal.
Lauren Sweets review for Meraki Studio
Lauren Sweets on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:59 AM
Instructors are amaze!!!! You want to get in shape this is the place to be !!!!
Karen Elizabeth review for Meraki Studio
Karen Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 18:08 PM
Meraki is a great studio and also a really great workout! Holy 🐄!! Who knew that jumping on a trampoline could be so much work? I also really enjoy the pilates classes as well. Laura and Claudette are both really welcoming(haven't had any other teachers yet!) and you will sweat in these classes big time! I love them because they are targeted to combine cardio with common problem areas women have.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.