Logo White
Watch Demo

Meraki Studio

Own this business?
4.8
69 reviews
|Gyms|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

2350 Railroad St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 742-4132

http://merakistudiopgh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(83) · Recreation

3117 Penn Ave

(412) 391-0100
4.9
(298) · Gyms

5001 Curry Rd #1

(412) 653-4552
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Nola on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2020, 12:09 PM
I’ve been a Client at Meraki Studio since 2017 and I can honestly say that it is one of my favorite PLACES in this city. Laura has created a welcoming space that’s focused on health, wellness, encouragement, support and strength. Each class is dedicated to moving your body in a healthy and productive way, with proper form and technique, and encouraging you to enjoy your time while doing so. The classes are unique, challenging and inspiring. One of the most notable things about Meraki is that each of the instructors strive to know the Clients, and know them by name, so you’ll often receive positive “shout-outs” throughout class to keep you motivated. Laura’s commitment to her Clients and this community is truly remarkable. I can’t recommend Meraki enough!
Elizabeth Wing on Facebook

4 months ago

03/31/2020, 03:33 AM
I’m so grateful during this quarantine that my neighbor and amazing friend Shawna has showed me about your page, and I’m able to follow the workouts it’s been keeping me sane & healthy! So grateful! Xoxo
Jessica Calhoon on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 17:05 PM
Meraki is more than just a fitness studio. It’s an uplifting, supportive, and motivational community. The instructors take the time to get to know you and welcome you intro the Meraki family. It’s a place to be able to move, breath, grow, and strengthen your mind, body, and soul. I’m forever grateful for moving to the strip district and finding this magical place ✨💕
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Megan Flinn on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 02:29 AM
If anyone is a caring, thoughtful, creative and kind soul to lead a space, it is Laura...not to mention fun! What a beautiful and inventive space to move, breathe and enjoy life. They also have amazing online offerings in this crazy time, so you can sweat/bounce/work from home during this madness, thank you!!!
Kat Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2020, 19:34 PM
Love love LOVE this studio and its instructors....honestly, I’ve been a fitness instructor myself for over 15 years (Pilates, yoga, TRX, spinning, etc). It is hard to find a studio that truly has it all in one beautiful space, but Meraki does. Each class is expertly choreographed to the movements and the music, exactly to the designated class time, and so effective. I’ve never left a class at Meraki and didn’t feel balanced, appropriately challenged, and better than I did coming through the door. Barre, trampoline, Pilates, and body strength training...it’s all here. Most important, positivity and inspiration from all of the instructors 💕
Jenna Degol on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2020, 19:16 PM
Nothing but absolute love for this studio, the owner, and all of those who use Meraki for exercise and relaxation. Laura has done an incredible job of creating an open and loving environment for even “new” guests to feel at home. If you like the idea of taking a yoga/barre/pilates mash up work out - this place is for you. Even better, they incorporate trampolines for cardio with less impact.. sold! Since the quarantine started, Laura has also been dedicating her mornings to filming workouts for people to do at home. All I’m saying is, not all heroes wear capes! I know where I’ll be when all of this is over!! 💕
Kristy Boyle on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2020, 18:56 PM
You will not find a studio in Pittsburgh with a team as caring and qualified as Laura and her instructors! I tell everyone that Laura is the best instructor out of any fitness professional that I have ever learned from! Meraki studio is the place to be!
Jennifer Kelly on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2020, 16:27 PM
Meraki Studio is a welcoming and inclusive workout studio that will leave you inspired and challenged. The variety of classes target all of your muscle groups, and you’ll feel stronger after each class. Laura and her team have created a great sense of community in this space. All of the classes are great, but I especially recommend Rhythm & Sculpt!
Celine Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2020, 16:05 PM
I absolutely love Meraki Studio! The classes are amazing and I truly feel a change in my body even after a few classes. Laura and all of the other instructors are so awesome! The Bounce class is one of the best classes I’ve ever taken!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.