Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Tulsa Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
112 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74132 United States
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2001. Massage Envy was first opened in Scottsdale, Arizona in 2001. Since then, Massage Envy has established a network of over 1100 franchisees throughout the continental US with a mission to provide customized therapeutic massages, facial services and stretching at convenient hours and affordable rates with therapists qualified in several modalities. Additional therapies include enhanced muscle, hot stone, aroma therapy, and foot scrub. Customized facial treatments include microderm abrasion w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
112 reviews
561
  
47
  
36
  
25
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen M. review for Massage Envy - Tulsa Hills
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 05:31 AM
This location treats you like family! The hygienist Angie has made both my experiences great!!!! I will only let her clean my teeth! And the Dr well he is so down to Earth he cares about his patients like people not a dollar sign ! I would highly recommend Dental Depot by Tulsa Hills
Christie D. review for Massage Envy - Tulsa Hills
Christie D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 01:45 AM
I'm very picky when it comes to Dentist, I absolutely love Dental Depot, the staff are absolutely Lovely, Friendly the Dentist is just outstanding and very caring about his patients as we would say a while back very good bed side manners.. Very satisfied with all of the crew there.. Thank you for taking such good care of me and actually caring..
Jennifer Graffman review for Massage Envy - Tulsa Hills
Jennifer Graffman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2020, 06:25 AM
Relaxing Experience! Massage and Facial. Jazy and Lauren did great jobs 🎯💯
Business Response:

Thank you, Jennifer! As independently owned and operated franchised locations, Facebook recommendations are important!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Massage Envy - Tulsa Hills
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 09:31 AM
I had been to the dental Depot at Tulsa hills for a check up. It had been a decade since I've seen a dentist, and to be honest, I had only ever been 2 other times in my 29 years. (Once to get my wisdom teeth out). This place made me comfortable and explained everything in detail. I went in for a deep cleaning and some fillings on the same day. Because I would already be numbed up from the cleaning, the dentist thought we could manage to skip another day of numbing for fillings. Everything went as expected, except I was more sensitive than most people and needed numbing an additional 3 times. They took my pain level seriously and did everything they could to make me comfortable while receiving treatment. I go back in a couple weeks to get the other side of my mouth cleaned. I am thoroughly impressed with the care I've received this far.
Shannon Ruff review for Massage Envy - Tulsa Hills
Shannon Ruff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2020, 07:42 AM
I have been getting massages here for over a year and every time it’s amazing. I have not had a bad experience at all. I have also had the facials and they are just as good they massage your shoulders and neck during the facial. Definitely recommend
Ronald S. review for Massage Envy - Tulsa Hills
Ronald S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 13:38 PM
I was very pleased with the entire experience. Dr Scott Kooken is an excellent dentist. And you were very considerate. We have already recommended you and will again. Thank you Dr Kooken and Staff.
Bob R. review for Massage Envy - Tulsa Hills
Bob R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:29 AM
Very professional and extremely patient. I HATE going to the dentist. Put it off for way to long. After working with Dr Scott and his crew that's all changed for me! Highly recommend you come see them...They ROCK!
Pamela N. review for Massage Envy - Tulsa Hills
Pamela N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 10:29 AM
I visited the 71st & Tulsa Hills location for the first time. I was so impressed with the staff
Pamela N. review for Massage Envy - Tulsa Hills
Pamela N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 08:24 AM
I visited the 71st & Tulsa Hills location for the first time. I was so impressed with the staff & Dr. It was a great experience. I'll definitely start using them for all my dental needs. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.