Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Chevrolet Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
159 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Torrance, CA 90505

23505 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 378-0211

http://www.martinchevrolet.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

14330 Iseli Rd

(562) 802-1608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

8742 Park St STE A

(562) 529-8364
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

111 E Cedar Ave

(818) 526-0030
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3300 Corte Malpaso

(805) 388-7171
About

Located in Torrance, Calif., Martin Chevrolet is a dealership of new and pre-owned vehicles. The dealership offers a variety of sport utility vehicles, vans, cars and trucks from Chevrolet. Its models include the Avalache, Aveo, Silverado, Malibu, Cobalt, Colorado, Corvette, Suburbun and Tahoe. The dealership also provides the Chevrolet Equinox, Express Cargo, Trailblazer, Uplander and Impala. Martin Chevrolet offers a pre-owned inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Buick, Ford, GMC, Nissan, Pontiac, Saturn and Toyota. The dealership maintains sales, service and parts departments. Its factory-trained technicians provide oil changing, wheel alignment, tire rotation, brake inspection, and air and fuel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
159 reviews
557
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
119
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews2.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misses Melanie on Facebook

5 months ago

11/03/2020, 13:24 PM
This was my first visit here ,everybody was nice & helpful. I even met a nice 🐕 there his name was Mason. It was clean. I have went to several dealerships since going to Felix this was the best experience ever. Mario is who took care of me he really was attentive & told me what I should do to take care of my Equinox. I will be going back.
Business Response:

We're so thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate the kind words of Mario and the team and look forward to working with you again!

Karl Krug on Facebook

5 months ago

10/27/2020, 15:03 PM
As a long time employee of the automotive industry, this dealership is top notch. Best treatment I've every had from a car dealer. Great service, not a hard sell, will bend over backwards to help you out. If you buy a car, I would buy it from these guys. They have my business for life.😀
Business Response:

Hi Karl, we really appreciate the kind words of the team! We're happy to hear you received great service and look forward to working with you again. Best, The Martin Chevrolet Team

Bella Hernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2020, 08:43 AM
Love this place. excellent service and staff!!! GOD bless them.all. Julio, Jose, Mario and Wendy are the BEST!!!💪🏆
Business Response:

Thank you for the incredibly kind review, Bella! We are so happy to hear you had excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Divina Morales on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2020, 04:45 AM
Love this place. excellent service and staff!!! GOD bless them.all. Julio, Jose, Mario and Wendy are the BEST!!!💪🏆
Business Response:

Thank you for the incredibly kind review, Bella! We are so happy to hear you had excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

Leviticus Ej Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2020, 03:37 AM
Drink With Soda & Vending Machine
Business Response:

Hello- Thank you for your review, we rally appreciate it!

Andrea Collins on Facebook

9 months ago

07/25/2020, 07:16 AM
After buying 3 cars from them, they refused to give back by placing an ad in my church’s souvenir book. I was constantly given the run around, call this number, call that number, leave a message for this person, leave a message for that person... all to be ignored. This business does not support those who’ve supported them. Or maybe they only support those from “certain” communities. #BLM
Business Response:

Hi Andrea, We receive many requests per week to donate to so many worthy causes and we wish we had the resources to donate to everyone. Sadly, it just isn't an option for us. Our decision was not based on your individual request, as our budget is decided and allocated early on to pre-approved charities. We are sorry if there has been a misunderstanding or if you feel we did not give your request adequate consideration. We wish you and your congregation the very best.

Judith Sison-Ferreras on Facebook

9 months ago

07/07/2020, 05:49 AM
we waited for almost 3 hours just for a change oil. no apology given by any of the staff.
Business Response:

Hi Judith, We completely understand your frustration and apologize for the delay. We tried to get in contact with you to rectify the situation, but were unable to get a hold of you. Please get in contact with us, at your convenience we'd love to make it right. Best, Ben Geutterman Service Manager Martin Chevrolet 310-697-1130

Chris Hammond on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 02:35 AM
By taking care of customers who have a service appointment instead of turning them away.
Edwin Ezequiel Gonon on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2019, 04:53 AM
buena atención al cliente
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.