Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marjon M Gillbanks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Independence, MO 64057 United States

19550 East 39th St S Suite 335, Ste 335, Independence, MO 64057 United States

(816) 350-0005

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations/centerpoint-physicians-group/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

4320 Wornall Rd Ste 65

(816) 932-6100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

930 Carondelet Dr

(816) 941-7727
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Doug Buchanan review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Doug Buchanan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 05:09 AM
She is the best. Professional and responsive.
Garrett review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Garrett on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:46 AM
Always have little to no time waiting. Get right in and is literally no hassle. Would recommend this practice and Dr. Gillbanks.
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:27 AM
I started seeing Dr. Gillbanks about 18ish years ago. She had been my parent's Dr. prior. My Dad, 91, told me she is the best Dr. he's ever had! I'm always treated with respect and given the time to let her know what's going on in my life. I trust her and hope I never have to find another Dr. She would be hard to replace.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Brandi Steffes review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Brandi Steffes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:04 AM
I think I’ve been going to Dr. Gillbanks for at least 30 years. I have NEVER had to wait one minute past my appointment time which I find remarkable. I’ve never felt rushed nor “hurried” and I appreciate her patience and thoroughness. She is a rare example of the kind of doctor everyone wishes they could find. I lucked out when I found her!!!
Sandra Walker review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Sandra Walker on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:14 AM
Dr. Gillbanks and her staff are very caring and helpful. Also treats my requests or questions in a timely manner.
Peggy review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Peggy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 03:53 AM
Dr. Gillbanks listens and it is very easy to discuss health problems and concerns with her. She also reviews my medicine with me on each visit to make sure we are on the same page. The first thing I do when it is time to select my insurance carrier each year is to confirm Dr. Gillbanks is a physician on their list. I do not want to change my physician.
Kyle Beyer review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Kyle Beyer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:31 AM
Even though a lot has changed in health care, Dr. Gillbanks continues to treat her patients as people. She is never in a hurry and is always very thorough. I have been going to Dr. Gillbanks for over 25 years. I am blessed to be under her care!
Diane Stroup review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Diane Stroup on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:53 AM
I love Dr Gillbanks, she has helped thru breast cancer, stomach issues and depression. And many more problems. She listens, never in a hurry. Always asks about family. Very caring, and helpful. Always explains things so I understand what I should do to make my health better, no matter what the problem is. As far as I am concerned , she is the "Perfect" doctor ! Guess that is why I've been going to her for over 15 years.
Sam review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Sam on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:17 AM
Dr Gllbanks is a wonderful physician. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and fully explains what and why she is doing it. I would highly recommend her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.