Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marjon M Gillbanks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Independence, MO 64057 United States

19550 East 39th St S Suite 335, Ste 335, Independence, MO 64057 United States

(816) 350-0005

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations/centerpoint-physicians-group/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

4320 Wornall Rd Ste 65

(816) 932-6100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

930 Carondelet Dr

(816) 941-7727
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Julie review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Julie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:56 AM
She has been an outstanding Dr for me. She never makes me feel that she is rushing me when I have questions and she always follows up on things we discussed during my last visit. She’s very thorough.
Kandi review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Kandi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 03:45 AM
I recently met Dr. Gillbanks for the first time. She took an hour with me as a new patient ; how special did that make me feel! At first I wasn't sure IF we would build a relationship...one of the first things we discussed was my 'weight'...I'm usually very healthy and certainly didn't want to jump right into discussing this issue! After a few minutes, she said you can't be perfect - and you pay me to help take care of you as a doctor - so I'm helping you as much as I can by giving you suggestions in how to change eating habits into healthy ones. She made a very good point...from that comment, the walls came down and I knew she was right in what she said. She continued to give me many practical and helpful tips and directions for a healthier lifestyle. I appreciate that perspective. I trust her to be honest with me and take care of me in the future! And she was very easy to talk to and explain things.
Deborah Kelley review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Deborah Kelley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:03 AM
Been going to Dr Gillbanks for a long time. She has always listened and knowledgeable in helping me . She is also very compassionate for her patients. All staff members are also very nice. Dr Gillbanks nurse is always helpful and knowledgeable and nice.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kat review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Kat on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:16 AM
Dr. Gillbanks came highly recommended to me. She is a excellent doctor and listens to all my needs. Never have to wait long to see her. She and her nurse take very good care of their patients.
Deborah Houseman review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Deborah Houseman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:42 AM
Dr. Gillbanks is very professional and polite. She takes her time with you and makes you feel comfortable like a friend. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to see her. I believe she gives me the best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue.
Fred review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Fred on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 07:07 AM
This was my first visit to Dr. Gillbanks. She was ready! I was impressed that she had read and absorbed my (extensive) medical history. She spent as much time as it took for ME to say, "is there anything else?" She is direct, yet clearly caring, and she explained in detail her reasoning behind the several changes she suggested. I am delighted to have Dr. Gillbanks as my new primary care physician, and would recommend her without hesitation.
Theresa L. review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Theresa L. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/10/2019, 04:49 AM
Dr Gillbanks is the best primary doctor I've been associated with. She is on time, gives thorough examinations, and always has suggestions to keep healthy. She is definitely not a "pill pusher". Just a great doctor!
Betty Fox review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Betty Fox on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 03:15 AM
Truly the most caring (person) doctor ever !
mark hatfield review for Marjon M Gillbanks
mark hatfield on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/03/2019, 05:32 AM
I consider Dr Gillbanks the best Dr Ive ever had She is very caring and understanding
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.