Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marjon M Gillbanks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Independence, MO 64057 United States

19550 East 39th St S Suite 335, Ste 335, Independence, MO 64057 United States

(816) 350-0005

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations/centerpoint-physicians-group/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

4320 Wornall Rd Ste 65

(816) 932-6100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

930 Carondelet Dr

(816) 941-7727
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rebecca Lamont review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Rebecca Lamont on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 04:44 AM
I am a 76 y.o. woman who has been treated by Dr. Gillbanks for 20 years. She is patient, and takes time to really listen. She is extremely knowledgeable and discusses options for treatment. When I moved away for a while I chose to drive 200 miles each way to continue seeing Dr. Gillbanks. It is my hope that she does not choose retirement during my lifetime, as I would not like to be forced to pick another PCP. I have all confidence in Dr. Gillbanks and her staff.
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:27 AM
Great doctor and person. Cares about the individual.
Respond to negative reviews
Marjorie Troeh review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Marjorie Troeh on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:50 AM
So thankful that Dr. Gillbanks was able to work me in and diagnose my pneumonia in its' early stages and keep me out of the hospital with meds and good advice. I found her and her staff responsive to my questions and available by phone when I needed them for more information and help.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:29 AM
Dr. Gillbanks is very caring and compassionate. She always makes sure I understand what's going on and will do all she can to find the correct diagnosis.
Charlotte review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Charlotte on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 01:12 AM
Dr. Gillbanks is an excellent doctor. I feel she truly cares about me and makes sure all my health needs are met. She is extremely thorough, very personable and easy to talk to about any issues I may have and I never feel rushed. If you need to call her office or use the patient portal you can expect an answer within a short time and appointment times are kept as scheduled. Having her as my doctor - knowing she will be taking care of me when the need arises gives me great peace of mind.
J Winfrey review for Marjon M Gillbanks
J Winfrey on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 05:33 AM
This Physician takes the time to talk to my 88 year old mother & shows great patience and kindness. The doctor and her nurse are very competent. I would highly recommend this Physician. She takes a direct no nonsense approach yet is very caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.