Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marjon M Gillbanks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Independence, MO 64057 United States

19550 East 39th St S Suite 335, Ste 335, Independence, MO 64057 United States

(816) 350-0005

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations/centerpoint-physicians-group/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

4320 Wornall Rd Ste 65

(816) 932-6100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

930 Carondelet Dr

(816) 941-7727
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Donna Middleton review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Donna Middleton on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:37 AM
Dr. Gillbanks is wonderful. She has been my doctor for many years and I have always told my friends and family how great she is. She always takes time to answer any questions and discusses a plan to improve your health. She genuinely cares about her patients.
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:44 AM
If anyone is looking for a great Doctor in the Independence area I would highly recommend Dr. Gillbanks.. She is alway thorough and takes as much time as needed to cover all my health issues. Everyone in her staff is great as well!
Business Response:

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Gena review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Gena on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 04:14 AM
I would definitely recommend dr. Gillbanks to friends & family. She is a very attentive and straight forward doctor. I have never been more satisfied with any previous doctors. She takes time to listen as well as comment on my failure and/or progresses and does not hesitate to make honest suggestions. I feel she is truly concerned about my health.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jules review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Jules on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 04:53 AM
She takes notes, reviews them before stepping into the room, that you feel like you're her only patient. Reviews test results, explains test results and cautions against harmful things you shouldn't eat, use or do. I love her.
Nancy Edmondson review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Nancy Edmondson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 06:38 AM
Dr. Gillbanks has been my Dr. for many years. I have a very painful chronic illness which is hard to manage. She has helped me control symptoms and work to find meds that keep me functioning. She is also open to reading things as I research them or trying other options to help. I highly recommend her ... the care I get from her is excellent.
Janet Toles review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Janet Toles on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:24 AM
I already recommend her to friend's and family. She is the best doctor I have ever had and will never change that. She is personable and actually cares about you.
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 02:17 AM
Wonderful physician. Very thorough and always on time. She checks my family history every year, and makes sure I am up to date on tests needed.
Lynn Arnold review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Lynn Arnold on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:27 AM
Dr. Marjon Gillbanks is an excellent physician. She is my primary physician, my mother's and mother-in-laws. I highly recommend Dr. Gillbanks. She schedules enough time to thoroughly examine and discussion health issues with each of us. She cares about her patients and genuinely wants us to do all we can to improve our health. She listens and follows through with necessary steps to improve our health and keep us well!
Donald Hessenflow review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Donald Hessenflow on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:42 AM
Dr. Gillbanks is one fantastic Doctor. I have been going to her for years. She's just the type of Doctor I need. She tells you what you need & what you don't when it comes to medication. She recommends the type of treat you need for a specific health problem. She looks out for your well-being, your life-style & she praises you for doing something above what you were supposed to do. Her main goal is "Your Health" She is easy to talk to, and she answers any & all questions you might have.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.