Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marjon M Gillbanks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Independence, MO 64057 United States

19550 East 39th St S Suite 335, Ste 335, Independence, MO 64057 United States

(816) 350-0005

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations/centerpoint-physicians-group/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

4320 Wornall Rd Ste 65

(816) 932-6100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

930 Carondelet Dr

(816) 941-7727
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Deborah T review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Deborah T on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:51 AM
New patient to practice. I went over all of my concerns with Dr. Gillbanks. Her office scheduled follow up testing related to family history, my concerns, and physical exam. Very happy with the amount of attention to my concerns. The information that I obtained from the follow up testing was very important to me. Her nurse contacts me very promptly with any new information. Very happy with practice.
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 02:27 AM
Dr. Gillbanks is a kind and compassionate physician. She is thorough in her exam, spending as much time as needed to be sure you understand the diagnosis. The staff is pleasant and friendly, making you feel welcome from the beginning to the end of your visit. Be on time as there is very little wait time when you visit her busy office.
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:17 AM
Dr Gillbanks takes the time to ask Good questions and listen to your questions. I have confidence in her knowledge
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kathleen review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Kathleen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 06:56 AM
Definitely recommend her to all and any family and friends. Very through and listens to you!
Maryann Harvey review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Maryann Harvey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:45 AM
All I can say she is the BEST I recommend her to everyone, understanding and very compassionate makes you feel very comfortable. She will always be my PCP
Linda Wilson review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Linda Wilson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:15 AM
If you are looking for a competent, intelligent, caring physician you need look no further. I couldn’t be more satisfied and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:33 AM
I enjoy every opportunity I have to be able to go & review my health needs with Dr. Gillbanks. She not only does the "routine checkup" that she is supposed to, she also cares about my well being & the choices I make on a daily basis. She never worries if I show up late & accommodates my busy schedule & life along with her own. I recently moved & am now an hour away from her office, but I still can't find myself getting a different doctor because of how much I respect and appreciate her.
Janet Reed review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Janet Reed on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:37 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Gillbanks for approximately 30 years. During that time she has always been a kind and empathetic caregiver. I would give her the highest recommendation..
MarySmead review for Marjon M Gillbanks
MarySmead on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:20 AM
Recently I experienced a problem with pain and numbness in my leg. I called Dr. Gillbanks’s office first thing in the morning nd by 10;!5 I was escorted into her office. After a thorough examination I had a plan for my health care: MRI, physical therapy and two prescriptions. I was impressed with Dr. Gillbanks’ quick, decisive action and with the follow up by her staff. Dr. Gillbanks has been my doctor for 18 years now and I trust her medical judgement to manage my health needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.