Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marjon M Gillbanks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Independence, MO 64057 United States

19550 East 39th St S Suite 335, Ste 335, Independence, MO 64057 United States

(816) 350-0005

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations/centerpoint-physicians-group/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

4320 Wornall Rd Ste 65

(816) 932-6100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

930 Carondelet Dr

(816) 941-7727
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barb review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Barb on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 02:27 AM
I’ve seen Dr Gillbanks 4 times and each time I’m more impressed with her. She’s smart, professional and caring. She’s easy to talk with. She really listens and I’ve never felt rushed. We discuss my problems/ concerns and arrive with a plan. She’s also very proactive
melody Evans review for Marjon M Gillbanks
melody Evans on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 10:20 AM
Dr. Gillbanks as always is very thorough. I have been her patient for many years and have complete trust in her. I also want to add that today I went to a PT appointment and the comment was they have never before received a thorough report from a MD as they have from her.
Catherine Lynn Arnold review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Catherine Lynn Arnold on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 10:20 AM
Dr. Gillbanks is the very best physician I've had in all my 60 years. I highly recommend her! What I like best about her is that she stays on top of my health issues and is always honest with me. I neglect myself sometimes, and she always gets me back on track. Dr. Gillbanks cares about her patients and she is an excellent physician!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:32 AM
Very caring and kind. Highly recommend her to anyone.
Barbara Hughes review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Barbara Hughes on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:14 AM
Dr Gillbanks is great! I feel valued as a person in her presence I am comfortable and not rushed. She listens and is concerned about the whole person. -mental as well as physical. I am a happy camper and so glad I found her. I am in good hands.
PATTY GOLDSTEIN review for Marjon M Gillbanks
PATTY GOLDSTEIN on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:50 AM
She is a great doctor...I have gone to her for years...
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 07:34 AM
Only one of two doctors I have ever felt comfortable with. I’m not a good patient and she gets that.
Lois Compton review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Lois Compton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/01/2020, 03:15 AM
Dr. Gillbanks and Debra Hayes are unfailingly thorough, kind and caring. Always I am afforded as much time as needed for questions to be answered and excellent explanations given. Getting in as a new patient many years ago was somewhat difficult, but I am more grateful every year that Dr. Gillbanks accepted me.
Kari Moore review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Kari Moore on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:40 AM
She is a great Doctor and really cares genuinely about you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.