Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marjon M Gillbanks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Independence, MO 64057

19550 East 39th St S Suite 335, Ste 335, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 350-0005

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations/centerpoint-physicians-group/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

930 Carondelet Dr

(816) 941-7727
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2020, 03:21 AM
Dr Gillbanks takes time to ask questions, listen to concerns, and explain conditions. Everyone in this practice have been very professional and respectful. They give feedback on test results.
Linda Zarrinkia on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2020, 04:41 AM
Dr. Gillbanks is the best internal medicine doctor any patient could have. Too many adjectives to describe her. (Just a few to mention) Punctual Kind Professional Compassionate Listens to my health care concerns like I'm her only patient. Covers and answers any questions without hesitancy, taking her time to comfort/soothe my health care needs. When I leave her office I feel there has been no leaves left unturned. I have an undying trust for her. The office staff is also GREAT! Her RN (Deborah) is most efficient. Examples: If I leave a voice mail, she returns my call within an hour. When I have testing done, she promptly calls the results to me. I cannot stress the trust I have for great patient care from all staff.
Fred Homan on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/26/2020, 07:40 AM
The doctor is ready when I arrive, apparently having read through the lates from number of other providers. She listens patiently, gives the reasoning behind her recommendations, and suggests what seems to me appropriate action.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Marilyn Tindall on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/17/2020, 14:17 PM
Excellent visit. Very thorough and personable.
Donald K Boone on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/05/2020, 04:54 AM
I drive 260 miles to see her. I would drive 500 miles. She is the best. I owe her my life. 18 years I have been coming to her. She cares.
Stephanie Cummins on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/31/2020, 20:37 PM
I had not had a General Practitioner in over 8 years due to insurance changes & issues. Dr. Gillbanks came highly recommended & while her new patient visits were limited in number, it was WELL WORTH the wait to have her as my new physician. I have never in my life left a doctor appointment feeling so thoroughly cared for. She has a very nice personality & is very knowledgeable. So she made the entire experience relaxed & easy to understand. The entire office staff, from the front desk to the nurses in back, were top notch. I seriously cannot even express how happy I am. If you are a new patient, call in right at 8:00am on the first Monday of the month to get an open spot for a new patient. She is AMAZING & so beyond well worth waiting for. I can see why she has a full practice. It truly is a privilege to be under her care. SOOOO happy!
David on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2020, 14:02 PM
Dr. Gilbanks puts her patients first if it wasent for her persistence I wouildent be here she saved my life
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/09/2020, 01:53 AM
Knowledgeable. Attentive. Professional. Personable and Friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Gillbanks. So glad we found her when we moved to Indepenence 22 years ago.
Barb on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/16/2020, 02:27 AM
I’ve seen Dr Gillbanks 4 times and each time I’m more impressed with her. She’s smart, professional and caring. She’s easy to talk with. She really listens and I’ve never felt rushed. We discuss my problems/ concerns and arrive with a plan. She’s also very proactive
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.