Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marjon M Gillbanks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Independence, MO 64057 United States

19550 East 39th St S Suite 335, Ste 335, Independence, MO 64057 United States

(816) 350-0005

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations/centerpoint-physicians-group/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

4320 Wornall Rd Ste 65

(816) 932-6100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

930 Carondelet Dr

(816) 941-7727
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy Hatfield review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Nancy Hatfield on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr. Gillbanks always gives me the time needed to not only discuss my physical health, but my mental health as well. She makes you feel like you're talking to a friend.
David Fizer review for Marjon M Gillbanks
David Fizer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 02:14 AM
I was very impressed by the care I received from Dr Gillbanks. My wife and my mother also use her as their doctor
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 03:06 AM
Dr. Gillbanks has been my doctor for more than 25 years. She has been a supportive and active part of my health care. She is a careful listener as I share not only physical problems but emotional concerns as well. She helped me through not only one but two bouts of breast cancer. I hold Dr. Gillbanks in the highest regard and would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking quality medical care.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kathy Liggett review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Kathy Liggett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:39 AM
Dr Gilbanks takes the time to visit with you and talk about what is going on in your life and answer questions before doing the exam. Feels like she cares about her patients.
Barbara Bronson review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Barbara Bronson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:14 AM
Dr. Gillbanks is always there for me when my health issues come up. Never do I feel rushed with my visits , I always leave knowing she has my best healthcare in mind.. She listens to what I am saying and figures out where she can make me feel better. She is my rock. Thanks yo Dr. Gillbanks for all you do for me.
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 05:22 AM
Yearly physical. Dr Gilbanks is very thorough and does not rush through an appointment. Very pleased with the care she gives.
Jewell Robinson review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Jewell Robinson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 16:59 PM
She is very compassionate, Listens to you more like a friend !!! Highly understands your needs and concerns !! There is no other way or higher praise ; than to recommend her to family and friends, than to say I am proud to call her my doctor !!!!
Anonymous review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:53 AM
Dr Gillbanks is always on time and very thorough. Debra her MA is great as well and very helpful. They both answer questions quickly and get back with you in a very timely manner! Would recommend to anyone!
Barbara review for Marjon M Gillbanks
Barbara on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:20 AM
On July 31, I had the pleasure of having my first appointment with Dr Gillbanks. She was friendly, understanding and compassionate. She was very knowledgeable about my medical history which made me feel like I’d been her patient for years. She spent a lot of time with me and never made me feel rushed. My questions and concerns were all addressed I had labs and medications ordered after all my meds were reviewed The office personnel greeted me with smiles both coming and going. They offered to help with anything
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.