Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marietta Roswell Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
478 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

9410 Wileo Road #A, #A, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 538-1148

https://www.mariettaroswelldentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Marietta Roswell Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
478 reviews
5413
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 91 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J.j. Corpus on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 00:17 AM
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2020, 00:20 AM
Everyone at Dr Class's office is so helpful and they are VERY interested in the people they see. A wonderful experience every time I go there!
Barbara F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:03 AM
I was worried because it had been a long time since my last appt. Due to sickness on my part. The greeting I got was worth everything, the experience was good and very thurough and I left smiling and satisfied that my worrying was for nothing. Each one of the staff made me feel like an old friend. I'm smiling and that makes my day each and every day.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Edward V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:00 AM
Doctor Vlass is a very talented dentist. He can do it all. Everyone is very caring and friendly. My wife and I have been going to this dentist for years. He knows his stuff, period.
Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:01 AM
I have been a patient at Vlass dental practice for about 13 years. The staff is caring ,knowledgeable and professional. The combined experience of a seasoned dentist and a dedicated staff really works in the favor of the dental patient. I drive over an hour to get my dental care from these people. I urge others to take advantage of this wonderful staff!
Percy H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:02 AM
Many thanks for excellent care
Ted Twombly on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:04 AM
Dr K and her team take great care of your dental needs!
Shariqa Hydary Asghar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:04 AM
Went for a cleaning and service. Staff was professional and fair. Dr. Nalini is all smiles and explains everything very clearly and honest!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:00 AM
I have been coming to Dr Vlass's office for 5 years and he is always fantastic. Staff are warm and friendly and always professional. He will not nickel and dime you for unnecessary procedures. I was referred to him after a botched cavity filling where are my previous dentist attempted to do a simple filling three times. I had horrible pain and sensitivity after each time and I kept telling my previous dentist that it wasn't right. A friend of mine told me to go see him and that I wouldn't be disappointed. He fixed it in 10 minutes and I have never had any other issues. I drive 45 minutes from where I live to see him but it is definitely worth it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.