Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marietta Roswell Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
478 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

9410 Wileo Road #A, #A, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 538-1148

https://www.mariettaroswelldentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

2518 Loganville Hwy

(770) 237-2220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
About

At Marietta Roswell Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
478 reviews
5413
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 91 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/12/2020, 01:26 AM
Our whole family have been coming to Dr. Vlass and team for 27 years. This group is amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Even after moving from Roswell we drive the 20 miles to see them. Excellent care and trust!
Martha H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 01:38 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Vlass for more than 25 years. He and his team are wonderful in every way. The care is great and the atmosphere is very special. Dr Vlass is a great clinician and a wonderful business man. I love going to my dentis!
Carolyn T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/15/2020, 03:53 AM
I have been going to Dr. Vlass since he started his practice. When I started I was in my fifties, and had always had toothaches since I was 18. After a couple of years with Dr. Vlass I have never had a toothache - he fixed my teeth and I am so grateful. His move from Buckhead to Crossville Rd. never made me think for one second that I would not follow him where ever he went. A great Dentist and a wonderful person. So glad I met him.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/03/2020, 02:24 AM
Dr. Vlass and his staff are kind and professional. He has been taking care of my teeth for 20+ years.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/15/2020, 02:38 AM
It was excellent!
Ann S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/28/2020, 03:15 AM
Susan was my hygienist and she was the most gentle technician I've ever had, taking all the time necessary to do a great job and never making me uncomfortable. Thank you!
Sylvia M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/19/2020, 02:04 AM
I have been going there for a few years now. The team is friendly/professional and makes you feel very comfortable there. Dr. Vlass does good work too. I highly recommend.
Barry H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/17/2020, 03:21 AM
I have been a patient of Vlass Dental Care for over 20 years. Dr. Vlass and his staff have always met or exceeded my expectations for high quality dental services.
Mali R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:38 AM
I was referred to Dr Vlass after not being satisfied with another dentist in Atlanta. Dr. Vlass is very efficient and caring. He helped me even during lockdown, when I needed help. All staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend him and his group. Thank you for taking care of me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.