Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marietta Roswell Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
478 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

9410 Wileo Road #A, #A, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 538-1148

https://www.mariettaroswelldentist.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Marietta Roswell Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
478 reviews
5413
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 91 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 03:13 AM
I appreciated all the work you did to feel safe. I had a cleaning and then Dr. Vlass worked on a tooth that was broken. Hard to say a trip to the dentist was great but with covid anything to get out and to be with wonderful caring people was, YES, great.
Nancy F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:56 AM
Dr Vlass has been our family dentist since he started...30+ He is the best. Really, if you want the care of your teeth in the best hands go see him. 770-992-5858 597 W Crossville Rd Roswell
Patty V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/22/2020, 09:26 AM
Dr Vlass gets 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟! He is wonderful and very caring and absolutely the best! I would heartily recommend him to everyone! 🌝
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
James G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/14/2020, 11:32 AM
Exceptional level of professional service throughout the office. Dr. Vlass & staff are wonderful.
Martha M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/25/2020, 11:01 AM
After a very bad experience several years ago with another dentist I was referred to Dr Vlass from a very Dear Friend. He corrected the bad experience & made me feel confident with a dentist again. Dr Vlass & his team make you feel like family & ira always a pleasant experience to visit his office. Gladly & happy to tell others about them.
William H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/10/2020, 13:22 PM
Excellent dental care and a great staff. Been a patient since the 1980's
Kim H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/06/2020, 00:12 AM
Wonderful friendly staff from the moment you walk in the door you are warmly greeted by the office coordinator! Your hygienist personally greets you at the door before walking you to the exam room! I have been a patient of Dr. Vlass for 40 years and have always had amazing service from the entire staff! Recently met Dr. Merritt and look forward to getting to know him! I cannot say enough about t his staff!
Wanda T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/15/2020, 13:16 PM
Excellent service with excellent and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Henry M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/14/2020, 10:49 AM
Dr Vlass and staff were as usual very prompt in service and made me feel "part of their family". Recommend this organization to all
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.