Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marietta Roswell Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
478 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

9410 Wileo Road #A, #A, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 538-1148

https://www.mariettaroswelldentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Marietta Roswell Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
478 reviews
5413
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 91 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/19/2020, 07:35 AM
I’ve been a patient for many years and recently moved to Florida, by I have chosen to have my Dental work done here even though it’s 6 hours away.
Smith Kaneria on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 06:15 AM
The entire staff from the front desk to Doctor K and the hygienist are all professional, kind, friendly, and more importantly careful with the services. The attention to details is spot on and I have no complains. I have been visiting Marietta Roswell Dental Care for my regular teeth cleaning for the past 3 years and they have been doing an exceptional job. Highly recommend visiting Doctor K for all your dental care needs.
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:29 AM
Going to the dentist is something to look forward to because the staff is always kind, caring, and gentle.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Helen D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2020, 04:13 AM
Thank you so much for helping me take good care of my teeth. Helen Demetros
Monica W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/27/2020, 13:07 PM
Dr Vlass and his staff are the ones I trust for any dental issues. I have always had A+ care.
Jan W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/27/2020, 00:50 AM
I have been going to Dr Vlass for thirty plus years! His entire staff is amazing, kind, competent and always willing to fit you in for an emergency. I’ve had a crown and root canal this year and am so grateful for their professionalism and care. I moved from Roswell ten years ago and I travel from Monroe GA to have Dr Vlass take care of all my dental needs! I would give them 10 stars !
Peter D. Logan on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 02:32 AM
Dr. K was awesome. She made me feel comfortable and followed up with me after my appointment. I never had a dentist do this. The ladies in the office were great also. They were all in a great mood and each greeted me as they walked by. Great experience.
Janice Horne on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 04:47 AM
I love the friendliness of the staff and the kind and warming care I receive from Dr. K. You feel a part of the family and you can trust you are in good hands with her and the entire staff! Highly recommend!
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/11/2020, 02:51 AM
I have been with Barry Vlass since 1988- great dentist along with professional staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.