Logo White
Watch Demo

Marietta Roswell Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
408 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30075

9410 Wileo Road #A, #A, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 538-1148

https://www.mariettaroswelldentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(17) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(50) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
About

At Marietta Roswell Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
408 reviews
5347
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews5.0Google
  • 94 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter D. Logan on Facebook

a month ago

02/21/2020, 02:32 AM
Dr. K was awesome. She made me feel comfortable and followed up with me after my appointment. I never had a dentist do this. The ladies in the office were great also. They were all in a great mood and each greeted me as they walked by. Great experience.
Janice Horne on Facebook

2 months ago

02/19/2020, 04:47 AM
I love the friendliness of the staff and the kind and warming care I receive from Dr. K. You feel a part of the family and you can trust you are in good hands with her and the entire staff! Highly recommend!
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 02:51 AM
I have been with Barry Vlass since 1988- great dentist along with professional staff.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Virginia A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 09:05 AM
Simply the best as is his entire staff!
Roswitha H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 11:46 AM
Always a super nice experience! I used to absolutely hate to go to the dentist until I came to Dr.Vlass! Everyone here is so nice, personable, always in a good mood. Most of all - I never feel like I am taking more time than I should. Always a wonderful experience! The best ever and I have seen many dentists!
Stephen C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 03:44 AM
It was a pain free experience. Dr. Barry Vlass is awesome!!
Randy P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 10:57 AM
Going there for years.....excellent staff; professional guidance never in question. Recommend to anyone not satisfied with their current dental care.
Joanne Kahn Aglialoro on Facebook

2 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:56 AM
Upon meeting Dr “K”, I immediately liked her and sensed she loves what she does and is genuinely very caring. Now that I’ve been treated by Dr K for approx 2 yrs, I’d say she’s the best dentist around. Added bonuses that the hygienists are also very professional and very good as is the administrative staff...all welcoming and very accommodating. I highly recommend Dr K. Her practice is top notch.
Rick J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 01:03 AM
Been using Dr Vlass’ services for our entire family for over 40 years. You won’t find a more professional and caring dentist and staff anywhere!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.