Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marietta Roswell Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
469 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

9410 Wileo Road #A, #A, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 538-1148

https://www.mariettaroswelldentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Marietta Roswell Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
469 reviews
5406
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 285 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 89 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/03/2021, 03:27 AM
Dr Vlass & his staff are the best. They make you feel welcomed & all are so friendly & nice. Dr Vlass is very thorough & takes his time with issues u may be having. Highly recommend Them.
Karen R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/02/2021, 01:01 AM
I recently had my first appointment with Dr. Merritt at Vlass & Merritt Dental Care and I highly recommend this practice. The warmth and friendliness of the entire staff was felt the moment I entered their office. I immediately felt at ease and very much at home. Kim, the office manager, and Amanda, my hygienist, made such an impression on me with their kindness and professionalism. The care I received from Dr. Merritt was exceptional. He is such a caring and knowledgeable dentist. I look forward to entrusting my dental health needs to Vlass & Merritt Dental Care.
Barbara A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/31/2021, 01:45 AM
Dr. Joseph Merritt is the best! He is a real pro- careful, painless even on complex procedures. He is great at planning on-going dental care appointments so that he does first things first and can spread less important procedures over time. His office is beautiful and his staff is very professional but fun as well. I can’t believe I would ever look forward to going to the dentist but this practice makes it a pleasure.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
James G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/22/2021, 00:08 AM
Personal concierge service with integrity & patient centered dental practice
Norene G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/29/2020, 00:11 AM
Excellent appointment.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/04/2020, 03:02 AM
Staff is always extremely friendly. Would hardily recommend this dental group.
Ginger B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/13/2020, 00:28 AM
Both my husband and I had wonderful experiences with your staff. We love it and would highly recommend it.
Lori P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/12/2020, 01:26 AM
Our whole family have been coming to Dr. Vlass and team for 27 years. This group is amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Even after moving from Roswell we drive the 20 miles to see them. Excellent care and trust!
Martha H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/23/2020, 01:38 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Vlass for more than 25 years. He and his team are wonderful in every way. The care is great and the atmosphere is very special. Dr Vlass is a great clinician and a wonderful business man. I love going to my dentis!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.