Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marietta Roswell Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
478 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

9410 Wileo Road #A, #A, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 538-1148

https://www.mariettaroswelldentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Marietta Roswell Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
478 reviews
5413
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 91 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/06/2020, 09:05 AM
Simply the best as is his entire staff!
Roswitha H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/05/2020, 11:46 AM
Always a super nice experience! I used to absolutely hate to go to the dentist until I came to Dr.Vlass! Everyone here is so nice, personable, always in a good mood. Most of all - I never feel like I am taking more time than I should. Always a wonderful experience! The best ever and I have seen many dentists!
Stephen C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/05/2020, 03:44 AM
It was a pain free experience. Dr. Barry Vlass is awesome!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Randy P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/29/2020, 10:57 AM
Going there for years.....excellent staff; professional guidance never in question. Recommend to anyone not satisfied with their current dental care.
Joanne Kahn Aglialoro on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 00:56 AM
Upon meeting Dr “K”, I immediately liked her and sensed she loves what she does and is genuinely very caring. Now that I’ve been treated by Dr K for approx 2 yrs, I’d say she’s the best dentist around. Added bonuses that the hygienists are also very professional and very good as is the administrative staff...all welcoming and very accommodating. I highly recommend Dr K. Her practice is top notch.
Rick J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/22/2020, 01:03 AM
Been using Dr Vlass’ services for our entire family for over 40 years. You won’t find a more professional and caring dentist and staff anywhere!
RoJo Jones on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 01:05 AM
I found them on Zoc Doc. The reviews were top notch. I enjoyed everything from intake to the cleaning. All of the staff were professional, fun, and friendly. This is my new dental office.
Mary Ann Kirt Kavouras on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 00:39 AM
This practice has been my go-to for the past few years, and Dr. K. Has been a wonderful addition to the practice. The hygienists and assistants are kind and gentle.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/21/2020, 00:37 AM
I am so fussy about my teeth and Dr Vlass and his team are always thorough, professional and the work is impeccable. My teeth are in great shape because of Dr Vlass’ attention to detail and his goal of perfection. He and his team also look for any changes or trends with my teeth and advise me how to manage the trends to keep my teeth healthy and attractive. The staff and the environment is exactly what you would hope for in the best of dental environments. In addition to being extremely good at what they do, the culture is positive and professional and friendly. You feel good when you have to go to the dentist! I am grateful to Dr, Vlass for the great care he has taken of my teeth for over 25 years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.