Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mahanaim Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
277 reviews
|Recreation|Wilmington, NC 28409

335 Brighton Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409

(910) 547-8252

https://mahanaimadventures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(29) · Recreation

4209 Oleander Dr #8

(910) 632-0837

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

5039 Main St #7

(910) 733-2757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cycling Classes

260 Racine Dr

(910) 431-8028

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beach Equipment Rentals

12-B Maratime Way

(800) 383-4443
5.0
(18) · Recreation

6622 Gordon Rd p

(910) 708-0202

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Tours

129 Stegal Cir

(843) 399-6560
About

Welcome to Mahanaim Adventures, your expert guides and provisioners for the BEST outdoor adventures in and around Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal on each of our adventures is for you to have a “Positive and Memorable Adventure”.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
277 reviews
5232
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny Nelson review for Mahanaim Adventures
Ginny Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:50 AM
Cheryl Hardie review for Mahanaim Adventures
Cheryl Hardie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 08:58 AM
A friend and I kayaked on the Black River yesterday through the Three Sisters Swamp. It was incredible! The river and swamp among those huge Cypress trees was breath-taking. Our guide was so knowledgeable about the river and our well-being. It was a great trip and I plan on doing more with them!
Ida Patterson McAllister review for Mahanaim Adventures
Ida Patterson McAllister on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:15 AM
I can't say enough about our experience with Mahanaim Adventures. The tour on Town and Rice Creek is the most scenic and pleasent trip I've experienced. This is a great way to enjoy nature and observe the local wildlife. Don, our guide, is very knowledgeable and will make sure everyone is comfortable. It's a great trip for any skill level, and it's a perfect trip for beginner kayakers. Scouters, check out Don's kayaking merit badge class, and kayak camping trips.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Michaux Shaffer review for Mahanaim Adventures
Michaux Shaffer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 16:46 PM
What a memorable trip into the Three Sister's Swamp. I can't wait to do it again!
Darrell Hinson review for Mahanaim Adventures
Darrell Hinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 09:29 AM
Had a great time . Learned a lot especially how to paddle in a kayak. We found several shark teeth and other fossils. Highly recommend scheduling an adventure. Don is very nice and knowledgeable on the water/fossil hunting.
Angel Mercer review for Mahanaim Adventures
Angel Mercer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 11:59 AM
Donna Baker Loichle review for Mahanaim Adventures
Donna Baker Loichle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:02 AM
We kayaked today on the Black River. Our guide was simply amazing. He took the time to explain to us everything we needed to know before we started our adventure. He was very knowledgeable of the water and the area. He spent the time to point out the trees and Wildlife as we strolled down the river. It rained most of the time while we kayaked the river. Our guide was very diligent in keeping an eye on the impending heavy weather to keep us safe on the water. He was very patient with me as I got stuck several times. I would recommend this trip to anyone and will definitely be doing it again.
Glen Ruby review for Mahanaim Adventures
Glen Ruby on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 11:49 AM
We had a great trip to the dredge islands to hunt for shark teeth and fossils. Awesome time and found over 480 teeth! Guide was great - just a fun adventure with my family and a couple of my children's best friends.
Glen Ruby review for Mahanaim Adventures
Glen Ruby on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 03:02 AM
We had a great trip to the dredge islands to hunt for shark teeth and fossils. Awesome time and found over 480 teeth! Guide was great - just a fun adventure with my family and a couple of my children's best friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.