Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mahanaim Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
282 reviews
|Recreation|Wilmington, NC 28409

335 Brighton Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409

(910) 547-8252

https://mahanaimadventures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(29) · Recreation

4209 Oleander Dr #8

(910) 632-0837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

5039 Main St #7

(910) 733-2757

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cycling Classes

260 Racine Dr

(910) 431-8028

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beach Equipment Rentals

12-B Maratime Way

(800) 383-4443
5.0
(18) · Recreation

6622 Gordon Rd p

(910) 708-0202

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Tours

129 Stegal Cir

(843) 399-6560
About

Welcome to Mahanaim Adventures, your expert guides and provisioners for the BEST outdoor adventures in and around Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal on each of our adventures is for you to have a “Positive and Memorable Adventure”.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
282 reviews
5237
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Handley review for Mahanaim Adventures
Brooke Handley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 07:11 AM
My friend and I are from Ohio. She had never been kayaking before and I hadn't 'yaked in NC before. Don and Sam were superb tour guides and instructors for my newbie friend. Both gents are very knowledgeable and super friendly and will go out of their way to make your experience one to be remembered and cherished. We did the Town Creek trip and it was amazingly beautiful. I highly recommend you give Don a call and book your trip! I looked around on a couple of other websites and talked to other companies, but they weren't the caliber of Mahanaim Adventures. Two thumbs up and five stars from O-H-I-O! I'll be back..........:)
Bradd Oliver Nichols review for Mahanaim Adventures
Bradd Oliver Nichols on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 02:41 AM
Great guides! Great location! Great time! ...when we left, my wife looked at me and said, "this has been the best vacation!"
Stefanie Juel review for Mahanaim Adventures
Stefanie Juel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 10:19 AM
What a great trip! We had a blast and having the little picnic on the island was an added bonus! We will definitely be back..looking forward to a sunrise and doughnut tour :)
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Scott Brooks review for Mahanaim Adventures
Scott Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 10:43 AM
We had a fantastic time kayaking to Shark Tooth Island. The island did not disappoint... Plenty of teeth to be found. Don was a wonderful and accommodating guide!
Amanda Saunders review for Mahanaim Adventures
Amanda Saunders on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 10:59 AM
We had a great sunset adventure and could not have been more pleased with the experience. Thank you to this great team!
Amanda Saunders review for Mahanaim Adventures
Amanda Saunders on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 09:05 AM
We had a great sunset adventure and could not have been more pleased with the experience. Thank you to this great team!
Sandra Sarmiento review for Mahanaim Adventures
Sandra Sarmiento on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 02:32 AM
What a wonderful experience kayaking on the Holly Shelter Creek Adventure. The owner is such a great guide and made the experience very memorable. I would highly recommend it to all of my friends and am looking forward to my next kayaking trip with Mahanaim Adventures.
Naomi Lambert review for Mahanaim Adventures
Naomi Lambert on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 07:07 AM
Our family of 5 had a great time on the 3 hour sunset kayaking trip. Fred and Brent were excellent guides sharing their love of the river, nature and wildlife. We got plenty of paddling in, found shark teeth and cast the net for minnows. And the sunset was good! All in all a great family trip.
Myra Kennedy Stuart review for Mahanaim Adventures
Myra Kennedy Stuart on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 04:07 AM
Great people and great fun. Don and Fred were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.