Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mahanaim Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
277 reviews
|Recreation|Wilmington, NC 28409

335 Brighton Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409

(910) 547-8252

https://mahanaimadventures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(29) · Recreation

4209 Oleander Dr #8

(910) 632-0837

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

5039 Main St #7

(910) 733-2757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cycling Classes

260 Racine Dr

(910) 431-8028

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beach Equipment Rentals

12-B Maratime Way

(800) 383-4443
5.0
(18) · Recreation

6622 Gordon Rd p

(910) 708-0202

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Tours

129 Stegal Cir

(843) 399-6560
About

Welcome to Mahanaim Adventures, your expert guides and provisioners for the BEST outdoor adventures in and around Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal on each of our adventures is for you to have a “Positive and Memorable Adventure”.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
277 reviews
5232
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacquelyn Annette Kahn review for Mahanaim Adventures
Jacquelyn Annette Kahn on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 11:22 AM
Tonight was so much fun. Fred and Brent were awesome. Thank you!
Jacquelyn Annette Kahn review for Mahanaim Adventures
Jacquelyn Annette Kahn on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 07:41 AM
Tonight was so much fun. Fred and Brent were awesome. Thank you!
Tesha Keefer Wheeler review for Mahanaim Adventures
Tesha Keefer Wheeler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 02:32 AM
Took a fantastic paddle with this group yesterday on the Black River! Really thankful to be able to experience some great paddling and see this beautiful, almost untouched area full of cypress and gorgeous landscape! Our guides were fantastic and personable. So thankful for their expertise in paddling our whole group through a few areas and keeping us all very safe! :) We had a great time with them!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Evelyn Miranda review for Mahanaim Adventures
Evelyn Miranda on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2015, 03:07 AM
Had a great time today kayaking for the first time. It was a birthday surprise for my husband and I invited close friends to join us. Don was very friendly and made us all feel comfortable. We are even talking about booking another kayaking trip soon! Highly recommend!
Erin Holden Catucci review for Mahanaim Adventures
Erin Holden Catucci on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 05:51 AM
I bought the sunset kayak trip as a birthday present for my husband and it was one of the best gifts I've given. We had a great time and Don was an amazing guide. He really knew a lot about the area from its history to the wildlife to its current ecological condition. The entire trip was well organized and professional but best of all its guided by a genuinely nice person who truly loves his job. Highly recommend!
Ashley Foster Schauer review for Mahanaim Adventures
Ashley Foster Schauer on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 04:34 AM
Yesterday we took a trip out with Don for my fiancés birthday and had an absolute blast! Thank you so much for everything. It couldn't have been anymore perfect.
Lauren Slusher Rivenbark review for Mahanaim Adventures
Lauren Slusher Rivenbark on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 09:15 AM
Michael Dutcher review for Mahanaim Adventures
Michael Dutcher on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 10:21 AM
Nicole Dutcher review for Mahanaim Adventures
Nicole Dutcher on Facebook

8 years ago

04/21/2014, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.