Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mahanaim Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
282 reviews
|Recreation|Wilmington, NC 28409

335 Brighton Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409

(910) 547-8252

https://mahanaimadventures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(29) · Recreation

4209 Oleander Dr #8

(910) 632-0837
5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

5039 Main St #7

(910) 733-2757
5.0
(7) · Cycling Classes

260 Racine Dr

(910) 431-8028
5.0
(3) · Beach Equipment Rentals

12-B Maratime Way

(800) 383-4443
5.0
(18) · Recreation

6622 Gordon Rd p

(910) 708-0202
4.8
(6) · Tours

129 Stegal Cir

(843) 399-6560
About

Welcome to Mahanaim Adventures, your expert guides and provisioners for the BEST outdoor adventures in and around Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal on each of our adventures is for you to have a “Positive and Memorable Adventure”.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
282 reviews
5237
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Barnette review for Mahanaim Adventures
Jessie Barnette on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:49 AM
Such a fun experience, highly recommend! Great tour guide and yummy picnic �
Mona Tauber review for Mahanaim Adventures
Mona Tauber on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:35 AM
must do when in Wilmington, NC. Don and his team will ensure you have a positive, memorable kayaking experience.
Lauren Hardison review for Mahanaim Adventures
Lauren Hardison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 11:39 AM
Awesome experience! This was my first guided kayak tour and I loved it. I found more sharks teeth than I have ever found before, and learned about the wildlife in the area. Not to mention the beautiful sunset and friendly guides that helped make the tour that much more memorable! I would definitly recommend to family and friends.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chelsie Miller review for Mahanaim Adventures
Chelsie Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:06 AM
Such a great experience. Truly enjoyed the natural beauty of the cape fear river. Enjoyed shark tooth hunting and learning about the wildlife from our awesome guides. I would definitely recommend these guys to family and friends!
Lauren Hardison review for Mahanaim Adventures
Lauren Hardison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:40 AM
Awesome experience! This was my first guided kayak tour and I loved it. I found more sharks teeth than I have ever found before, and learned about the wildlife in the area. Not to mention the beautiful sunset and friendly guides that helped make the tour that much more memorable! I would definitly recommend to family and friends.
Jenifer Darrow Capps review for Mahanaim Adventures
Jenifer Darrow Capps on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 13:03 PM
We went out twice with Don and his crew, the first time we had interesting weather so Don offered to take us out again at no cost. Not only was it a fun day for us and all of our kids, ages 2-13, but Don is very informative and we learned a lot! Highly recommend them, they are wonderful!!!!! Would go again, thanks Don and Rita!!!
Ellen Holohan review for Mahanaim Adventures
Ellen Holohan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 10:23 AM
We had a great time. Sam and Joe were great guys and we're very knowledgeable. I would definitely do it again Thanks guys!
Lisa Ramsay Perry review for Mahanaim Adventures
Lisa Ramsay Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 10:13 AM
Brilliant trip! A wonderful family outing that everyone enjoyed! It was an easy paddle for first timers and the tour of the islands educational and fun! You guys are amazing.
Melissa Manley review for Mahanaim Adventures
Melissa Manley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 08:26 AM
We were a group of six (ages 17 to 71) and had a great time. Don and Sam were great guides and took care of everything. They have a real passion for the outdoors and people which is readily apparent. We toured Moore's Creek and enjoyed the scenery and the history.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.