Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mahanaim Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
276 reviews
|Recreation|Wilmington, NC 28409

335 Brighton Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409

(910) 547-8252

https://mahanaimadventures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(29) · Recreation

4209 Oleander Dr #8

(910) 632-0837

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

5039 Main St #7

(910) 733-2757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cycling Classes

260 Racine Dr

(910) 431-8028

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beach Equipment Rentals

12-B Maratime Way

(800) 383-4443
5.0
(18) · Recreation

6622 Gordon Rd p

(910) 708-0202

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Tours

129 Stegal Cir

(843) 399-6560
About

Welcome to Mahanaim Adventures, your expert guides and provisioners for the BEST outdoor adventures in and around Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal on each of our adventures is for you to have a “Positive and Memorable Adventure”.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
276 reviews
5231
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Holohan review for Mahanaim Adventures
Ellen Holohan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:35 AM
We had a great time. Sam and Joe were great guys and we're very knowledgeable. I would definitely do it again Thanks guys!
Chelsea Staab review for Mahanaim Adventures
Chelsea Staab on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:35 AM
My husband and I took the 12 mile Black River/3 Sisters Swamp kayak tour with Don this past Saturday, I can say it was the best kayaking trip we have ever been on. Don took the time to teach us new things, explained all of the history of the area,and took the time to stop and show us beautiful sights along the way. This company is top quality for kayaking trips and I recommend them 100%. We will definitely be doing another trip with them soon.
Ken Robichaud review for Mahanaim Adventures
Ken Robichaud on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 00:10 AM
It was a great adventure at Three SistersSwamp and Black River!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Leslie Harper Davis review for Mahanaim Adventures
Leslie Harper Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 15:17 PM
Great time yesterday with our guides, Joe and Casey! Only my 2nd time kayaking and I felt safe and thoroughly enjoyed myself!
Linda Humphreys Smith review for Mahanaim Adventures
Linda Humphreys Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 09:26 AM
My husband and I had a great time exploring the 3 Sisters Swamp with Don and Grayson. They are the best!!
Brad Pope review for Mahanaim Adventures
Brad Pope on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:22 AM
We took the Black River trip. Simply Amazing. Don was a fantastic guide through the swamp and I cant recommend this enough. 5 star.
Emily Gingrich review for Mahanaim Adventures
Emily Gingrich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 15:26 PM
I went on their Holly Shelter adventure and had a blast. It was my first time kayaking. Don provided excellent instruction and was very patient in coaching me out of my jams. He was also very knowledgeable about the wildlife and trees. I highly recommend kayaking with this group!
Ashley Dickard review for Mahanaim Adventures
Ashley Dickard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:24 AM
Such an awesome family owned business! Our group of 4 had an amazing time exploring Shark Tooth island and paddling to enjoy a sunset dinner! I’d definitely recommend to anyone that likes a great adventure!
Rick Johns review for Mahanaim Adventures
Rick Johns on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 06:48 AM
It was just what we were hoping for! Our guides, Casey and Grayson, did a great job and were a pleasure to talk with. Everything was a treat, and WOW what a sunset! The timing was perfect.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.