Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mahanaim Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
272 reviews
|Recreation|Wilmington, NC 28409

335 Brighton Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409

(910) 547-8252

https://mahanaimadventures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(29) · Recreation

4209 Oleander Dr #8

(910) 632-0837

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

5039 Main St #7

(910) 733-2757
5.0
(7) · Cycling Classes

260 Racine Dr

(910) 431-8028

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beach Equipment Rentals

12-B Maratime Way

(800) 383-4443

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Recreation

6622 Gordon Rd p

(910) 708-0202
4.8
(6) · Tours

129 Stegal Cir

(843) 399-6560
About

Welcome to Mahanaim Adventures, your expert guides and provisioners for the BEST outdoor adventures in and around Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal on each of our adventures is for you to have a “Positive and Memorable Adventure”.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
272 reviews
5228
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Malitz on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 02:46 AM
great professional staff. nice clean equipment. plus the shark tooth island trip was a joy and they where so knowledgeable and kind. perfect for all ages and they under promise and overdeliver.
Melody Sexton on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 01:32 AM
Very friendly, helpful staff and fun adventure to shark tooth island!
Jessie Cadle on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 04:52 AM
Absolutely recommend! An awesome guided tour with great tour guides. They have a life time of experience kayaking as well as knowledge of the land. The whole family (ages 14-50) had a great time kayaking to shark tooth island. They give you plenty of time to explore the island, never rushing you, but also bring an extra guide to take you back out kayaking if you’d prefer that instead. All around fantastic time, we would love to do it again, thank you so so much!
Business Response:

Jessie, it was fun guiding your family yesterday morning. Hope we can guide your family once again on another kayaking adventure.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Amber Witcher on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 07:55 AM
We went on the sunset kayak tour to and around Keg Island last night and our guides, Josh and Greyson, were experienced, personable, and professional. We felt safe and confident even when the current got strong/water got choppy. The beachfront picnic was simple but well thought out and enjoyed by all! Highly recommend Mahanaim Adventures!
Business Response:

Josh and Grayson are execellent guides and I am glad we have them on our staff.

Katie Mae Pohlman on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 08:03 AM
They were amazing this past Sunday in taking my daughter and friends out for our first kayak trip. Both kids had so much fun. Even though we had liquid sunshine, Don and the other guides were incredible and helped us find some amazing shark teeth and more. Would absolutely recommend.
Business Response:

Ktie, so happy that you came kayaking with us on Sunday. It was so cool to see your daughters having hunting for sharks teeth. Don

Whitney Olson on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 02:52 AM
We took our second trip to Sharks Tooth Island today with Manahaim Adventures. Our guides were super helpful and knowledgeable about the island and history. We found sharks teeth, sand biscuits and fossils. Super fun excursion!!
Business Response:

Whitney, wow what a fun morning! Shrks teth hunting today was great. Don

Melissa Rose on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:05 AM
our tour guides Josh and Greyson were amazing! fun time searching for shark teeth. Highly recommend this tour!
Business Response:

Hi Meliss, We have some amazing guides! So glad you had so much fun, Sharks Tooth Island is a great place for kids to look for sharks teeth and other cool things.

Christine McCarty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 17:02 PM
We kayaked the Black River and Three Sisters Swamp with Don last week. It was a wonderful trip! The equipment was top notch, Don was very knowledgeable and the scenery was gorgeous! I would highly recommend.
Evelyn Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:35 AM
Had a great time today kayaking for the first time. It was a birthday surprise for my husband and I invited close friends to join us. Don was very friendly and made us all feel comfortable. We are even talking about booking another kayaking trip soon! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.