Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lookout Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
534 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morehead City, NC 28557

5557 US-70, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-2132

https://www.lookoutford.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(471) · Car Dealers

5394 Hwy. 70 West

(252) 499-9776
About

New and Used Vehicles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
534 reviews
5350
  
447
  
316
  
215
  
135
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Thompson review for Lookout Ford
Ryan Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lillian Rodriguez review for Lookout Ford
Lillian Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Lillian Rodriguez!! It was our pleasure working with you and with no pressure earning your business.

Ashley Herbert review for Lookout Ford
Ashley Herbert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Charles Adrian Whichard review for Lookout Ford
Charles Adrian Whichard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Professional, through, quick and easy
Jill Horton review for Lookout Ford
Jill Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I enjoyed the experience I had at lookout ford.
Ricky Cox review for Lookout Ford
Ricky Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Oil change, tire rotation. Fluids check, diesel service, NC State Inspection, tires, brakes. Recommend call for an appointment
Jackie Kellum review for Lookout Ford
Jackie Kellum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Friendly staff who know their job. I always get good service there.
Pam Bowers review for Lookout Ford
Pam Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
My car was suddenly doing 3 odd things, saying it was not in park when it was, not honking on the second click when I locked the car, and not recognizing that there was a key (fob) in the car. I took it in and they found the problem quickly (which was causing all three!). Lookout Ford’s service is excellent!
James Mackey review for Lookout Ford
James Mackey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
service completed in a timely manner
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.